Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • I'm in Love With the World of Janie Jones
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

I'm in Love With the World of Janie Jones Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 5, 2004
"Please retry"
$39.99 $19.98

Amazon's Janie Jones Store

Visit Amazon's Janie Jones Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Witch In White
2. Witches Brew
3. Gunning For You
4. Go Go Away From Me
5. Tickle Me Tootsie Wootsies
6. High And Dry
7. Hammer Toes
8. Time Has Come To Choose
9. Psycho
10. Back On My Feet Again
11. Cross On The Wall In Nashville
12. Charlie Smith
13. Nobody's Perfect
14. Girl's Song
15. I've Never Met A Boy Like You
16. Easy To Remember
17. Take -A My Tip
18. House Of The Ju Ju Queen
19. Sex Machine
20. Letter To Joe
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category