Customer Reviews


286 Reviews
5 star:
 (163)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NOT A RUG! BUT A BEAUTIFUL PLUSH PILLOW COVER DIY PROJECT FOR H.KITTY LOVERS. EASY DIY PILLOW
Okay AMAZONERS " BUY THIS ITEM" **{keep reading} "NOT FOR A FLOOR RUG" but for a beautiful large HELLO KITTY THROW PILLOW-the crafters will be able to DIY IT by making a 5" slit in the seam and adding a large amount of Walmart pillow filler. And slip stitch the seam or material glue it closed. Fast delivery, soft and cushy feeling material. But it's...
Published 5 months ago by Hiromi100

versus
59 of 67 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not like the picture at all
The picture shows the the rug being a light pink, mine was white. It also shows the rugs looking like a rug,puffed up and all. Mine was flatter than flat. it was like throwing a mini blanket on the floor and calling it a rug.
Published 19 months ago by Kirstie Cross


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 67 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not like the picture at all, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
The picture shows the the rug being a light pink, mine was white. It also shows the rugs looking like a rug,puffed up and all. Mine was flatter than flat. it was like throwing a mini blanket on the floor and calling it a rug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy., January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
Not what is pictures. Poorly made and no cushion. Will not even lay flat on the floor due to it being put together poorly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 94 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars (Nothing like the picture,ugly,waist of money,dissapointed!!!!!, June 1, 2013
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
I love hello kitty I buy everything I see, of course when I saw this had to buy it,I did read a lot of the negatives on this item WHY Didn't I Listen! Its so bad a three year old could have made a better one! The bow is not even pink looks like you had this for 2'3 years and it needs a cleaning the thread is all coming out. I am extremely disappointed!!!!!!!!!!! Being the biggest hello kitty lover out there and then getting this its like are you kidding and always will love and buy hello kitty everything!! P.S. Waist Of Money!!!!!!!!!!!!! Total Waist 1OO%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars JUNK!!!!!!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
pure junk!!! a towel is thicker.. NOT a rug at all..... Was very disappointed in this product.. Total junk beware...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, January 1, 2014
By 
- "L" (Nashville, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
Really liked the way it looked in the picture. Got it in the mail pretty fast. Was very disappointed in the size of it. The picture is very misleading. The rug is only 2 feet wide. The person in the picture must be a 1 year old on a very small couch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NOT A RUG! BUT A BEAUTIFUL PLUSH PILLOW COVER DIY PROJECT FOR H.KITTY LOVERS. EASY DIY PILLOW, September 22, 2014
By 
Hiromi100 (brooklyn, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
Okay AMAZONERS " BUY THIS ITEM" **{keep reading} "NOT FOR A FLOOR RUG" but for a beautiful large HELLO KITTY THROW PILLOW-the crafters will be able to DIY IT by making a 5" slit in the seam and adding a large amount of Walmart pillow filler. And slip stitch the seam or material glue it closed. Fast delivery, soft and cushy feeling material. But it's certainly not a rug. Too light in color and density to be on the floor. Use it as wall art also. But for me and my grand daughter it's a plush pillow cover. It's a "big ZERO AS A MAT BUT 4 in a crafter's DIY project"!
Also nicely made as a pillow cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Right for the price, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
Great rug, nice size. My only small complaint is that there is no rubber backing on the back of it to keep it from sliding, which is fine in a carpeted room but if you wanted to use on a hardwood or ceramic floor I would worry about it sliding out from underneath children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it looks like its tinted pink in the pic, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
If you read the reviews, this "rug" seems to have a lot of haters. Honestly, I don't know why. It's inexpensive and it's cute! I ordered this for my daughter's room. First of all, I figured it would take a couple months to get here because of where it ships from. But I learned a long time ago, if you are buying inexpensive items from out of the country, you just have to be patient. However, this one showed up MUCH quicker than I expected! I received it just 7 days after ordering it! I pulled the "rug" from the box and I was immediately smiling. It's just so CUTE. Yeah, it looks like its tinted pink in the pic, but maybe that's poor lighting. The description said it was white, and it IS white. So no problem there! Unlike some reviewers, I read the description, I didn't just shop by picture. As it said in some reviews, there is no rubber backing on it. So if you have a wood floor or other slippery surface, it will slide. My daughter's room is carpeted, so no problem there. BUT... I decided t was just too cute to throw it on the floor and let it get walked on. I put hooks on the back of it and turned this "rug" into a wall hanging. It is just the CUTEST thing hanging up on the wall in her room, and she LOVES it! So for my money.... SCORE!!! We love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
This "rug" is very cute. It is more like a fleece thrown than a rug. It does not have any type of backing or pad. My girls liked it and it was cheap so I suppose it was worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hello kitty, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lovely Big Head Hello Kitty Fuzzy Floor Cushion Mat Pad Bedroom Decoration Footcloth Rug 1 PC White (Kitchen)
it wasn't as thick as i thought but it still was very nice.my granddaughter is a hello kitty fan and she will love it very much. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.