Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great color, a little roomy in the legs
The material feels a bit closer to board short material, in fact they may very well be for swimming and casual dressing. The color is perfect, I have been looking for green shorts that are a plain bright green(not neon) and these are the first pair I have seen that I thoroughly enjoy. I do wish the legs were a bit more fitted, but it doesn't matter, I FINALLY HAVE GREEN...
Published 18 months ago by Howdy doody

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars VERY NICE
VERY GOOD FIT AND GOOD PRICING FROM WHAT I FINALLY HAVE FOUND
WILL PURCHASE AGAIN WITH THIS BRAND FOR SURE
Published 15 months ago by Jan A. West


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great color, a little roomy in the legs, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material feels a bit closer to board short material, in fact they may very well be for swimming and casual dressing. The color is perfect, I have been looking for green shorts that are a plain bright green(not neon) and these are the first pair I have seen that I thoroughly enjoy. I do wish the legs were a bit more fitted, but it doesn't matter, I FINALLY HAVE GREEN SHORTS. I'm a size 30 and it fits me perfectly. Overall great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hot, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these shorts were not quite what I was expecting, but he loved them. they are lightweight, fit him well and as long as he's happy, then I'm happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love these shorts fit just the way i wanted them to fit the look great also i maight more different colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shorts were not short, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Son loved it, brand name without the brand name price. comfy he would say. Always a summer in SoCal. Where else can u wear shorts in winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hillhurst short, November 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a pair of shorts that didn't cost and arm and a leg yet were comfy and classic, these fit the bill perfectly, good looking at and affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These have become my new favorite shorts. The waist is true to size, and they are a perfect length which is always an issue as I'm 6'4". The material is nice and soft which makes them really comfortable. The only oddity is they have a draw string to tie on the inside of the shorts. A little strange, but nothing that takes away from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Color faded after 6-8 washes, September 10, 2014
By 
Paul Segal "paul-Cgal" (San Diego, Ca United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looked great at the begining.
After 6-8 washes, the color started to fade.
:-(
Otherwise it is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars VERY NICE, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
VERY GOOD FIT AND GOOD PRICING FROM WHAT I FINALLY HAVE FOUND
WILL PURCHASE AGAIN WITH THIS BRAND FOR SURE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts but the size is wrong., November 16, 2014
By 
Lot "Oh, you!" (Los Angeles, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts run tight. Better to try them on in the store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lucky Brand Men's Hillhurst Short
$59.50 $33.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.