Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY ALL TIME FAVORITE JEANS!
I orded these jeans because I have had Lucky brand before and was happy with them. BUT I LOVE THIS CUT COMBINED WITH FABRIC! It is so sliming, comfortable and flattering to wear. After a week of wearing them, I decided to buy another pair.
Published 19 months ago by KelliMarieT

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size not as stated on web site?
The web site states 30 inch inseam. The jeans have a 28 inch inseam and are too short/small. The jeans also do not have any tags on them, including size tags and have obviously been worn. Will not order again
Published 17 months ago by D. Hensley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY ALL TIME FAVORITE JEANS!, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I orded these jeans because I have had Lucky brand before and was happy with them. BUT I LOVE THIS CUT COMBINED WITH FABRIC! It is so sliming, comfortable and flattering to wear. After a week of wearing them, I decided to buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size not as stated on web site?, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The web site states 30 inch inseam. The jeans have a 28 inch inseam and are too short/small. The jeans also do not have any tags on them, including size tags and have obviously been worn. Will not order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit Strange Smell, November 8, 2013
The 27x32 jeans fit my 5'2", 125 lb frame very well. Surprisingly I didn't need to get the leg hemmed, which tells me these jeans run a bit shorter than other 27x32s I have owned. The only problem was the smell! I had to wash the jeans several times before I felt comfortable wearing them. Strange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans, December 28, 2013
I like these jeans a lot! Very nice fit. I bought a pair from Costco, for only 29.99... ;) Now thats a deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color lighter and fit a bit different., June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I expected them to be lighter, but they were quite a bit lighter than I wanted. The fit was the real issue...they didn't seem to fit me like the other 4 pr of easy riders I own. Maybe it's just me, but I returned them. The price was amazing, but I want them to fit well since I'm a curvy 30/30.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality and great fit, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I do not have a stick-straight figure so it is always struggle to find jeans that fit and flatter. These are comfortable without being overly form-fitting, but they still have a modern shape and aren't baggy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fake Lucky jeans, September 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you value your money and believe you should get what you pay for, do not buy from this seller. These are knock-off Lucky jeans from - guess who - a fraudulent Chinese manufacturer that is tricking us into paying a premium. I've always bought Lucky and decided to try buying a pair via Amazon as opposed to my prior purchases from the Lucky website / brick and mortar store. There are tell-tale signs that these were fake once I received them in the mail.

However, if this is not a major concern and you just want a pair of jeans regardless, I thought I should at least mention that the front pockets are quite small and not very deep. I'm 5'2" and have small hands. I couldn't get my full hand inside comfortably as you would expect with most jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lucky Easy Riders are the perfect jean, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jean, not a loose boyfriend fit, but gives that same relaxed comfort. I have several pair and it is the brand I always go back to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jeans, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans fit me well, I have small hips and I buy a lot of Lucky Jeans. I have a hared time finding jeans that fit. I recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have Several of These No Two are Alike, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These particular pair are of a lighter weight, thinner denim. They are Easy Rider in style but fit a bit differently than others I have. Pay attention to the fabric content. These are 99% cotton, which I like but others may not as there is not much stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lucky Brand Women's Easy-Rider Jean
$79.50 $34.45 - $79.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.