Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Chic and sexy!
These jeans are stretchy and comfortable, while also chic and stylish. I love the rips at the knees and the zipper closure at the bottom for a more streamlined fit. They are full-length. They fit true to size and I saw them on Lucky's website for $60. This is the best deal online! Highly recommended!
Published 9 months ago by Brooke

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Baggy calf, slit too low
Fit was normal through hips but too baggy around the calf area. Also, at 5'4", the slit for the knee was more at my shin than knee.
Published 9 months ago by Traci A Dreier


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Baggy calf, slit too low, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit was normal through hips but too baggy around the calf area. Also, at 5'4", the slit for the knee was more at my shin than knee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chic and sexy!, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are stretchy and comfortable, while also chic and stylish. I love the rips at the knees and the zipper closure at the bottom for a more streamlined fit. They are full-length. They fit true to size and I saw them on Lucky's website for $60. This is the best deal online! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So soft and comfortable. Feel worn in! Fit like a glove! Can be worn casual or dressed up with stillettos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars lucky jeans, January 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Lucky jeans and couldn't believe what a deal was being offered on Amazon. Unfortunately, when they arrived they were too large. I own a few pairs of lucky's and was surprised they did not fit. I had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great jeans, too big, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jeans, great look but I should have purchased a smaller size. I'll gift these instead and purchase a new pair for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit just perfect to size, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit just perfect to size. Loved these jeans and would really recommend them. Most of my jeans are lucky brand :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.