Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!
This is my favorite brand of jeans. I was a little hesitant to buy online without trying them on but luckily they fit perfect. If you already know what size Lucky Brand jeans you wear, chances are you will be happy with your online purchase.
Published 19 months ago by Jen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waist was fine inseam not so much
it never ceases to amaze me that there appears to be no consistency with the same size and style of lucky brand Jeans on Amazon ...some are phenomenal ..others miss the mark . I have similar jeans from the same company . These are loose on top but very short in the inseam and not consistent with my other purchases . Is Amazon selling knock offs or sub par brands labeled...
Published 8 months ago by ET


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waist was fine inseam not so much, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it never ceases to amaze me that there appears to be no consistency with the same size and style of lucky brand Jeans on Amazon ...some are phenomenal ..others miss the mark . I have similar jeans from the same company . These are loose on top but very short in the inseam and not consistent with my other purchases . Is Amazon selling knock offs or sub par brands labeled as Lucky jeans? Definitely not the first time I have encountered this issue with amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my favorite brand of jeans. I was a little hesitant to buy online without trying them on but luckily they fit perfect. If you already know what size Lucky Brand jeans you wear, chances are you will be happy with your online purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE best jeans EVER!, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ok, ladies- if you are looking for that perfect pair of jeans that not only fit your curves but compliment your curves, look no further. The cut of the denim gives you a slimming look while still accommodating your natural curves in the hip and butt, without that embarrassing droop at the back of the waist that flashes your panty line when u bend over or sit down. The denim is buttery-soft and so comfortable, you will swear you're wearing your 'lounge around the house' sweats. Well worth the price, ladies. These will be your favorite jeans because you will look flawless in them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit just like my Sofia's that I paid 3x as much, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Buying jeans ANYWHERE can be problematic for most people so online can be extra tricky. I have a few pair of Lucky Sofia's in other styles so I took the chance. Love them and they fit just like my others. If you are a previous owner and like how Sofia's fit, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars More like flare..., March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Sofia Bootcut jean runs true to size if you are familiar with Lucky Sizing. I feel that overall, the fit is exactly the same as my other Lucky Jeans that I have in a size 28. The jean is somewhat stretchy which makes it even more comfortable. If you want a tighter fit, however, you may have to size down. I ordered the jeans in a 32 inseam because it was on sale, however I usually wear a 28" inseam and have gotten used to the fact that I have to get many things hemmed to fit exactly how I want them to fit. Ahhhh, the struggle of a short woman.

I really wanted to keep the jeans, however the bottom of the jean does not look as pictured. I pinned the jeans to make them shorter, and even put on heels to try them on, however it definetly looked like more of a "flare" bottom than a bootcut bottom. My husband laughed and asked me if I was going for a "70s look." I am certainly not going for a 70s vibe, so these jeans were returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain, March 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have Sofia style in the skinny jeans and they fit me better than these do. But I have lost a bit of weight, so that may be the culprit. Anyway, I got them for a great price and they are comfortable for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very Stretchy, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants were cute but a bit long for me (I'm 5'4) and VERY stretchy. I'd have to order a size smaller. Also, the denim is a bit thin, but I like my jeans with a little sturdier fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Sofia cut, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have bought Lucky Brand Sofia cut jeans before and LOVE them. They are the perfect fit for me. I am short, so I always have to have them hemmed, but I hem them a bit long and they make my legs look longer and thinner! These particular ones were a bit thinner fabric than my others, but that will probably be good for spring and late summer nights. They were also looser than my others of the same size, but I threw them for a full cycle in the dryer and they came out just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit great, wear great, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was kind of iffy on buying jeans online that I had never tried on in person (not even this brand) and I am super happy with it. The fit is as expected, and the fit is PERFECT on me. I have worn them several times and they seem to stand up great and I expect to have a long standing relationship with them. Will probably buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong length, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like the jeans, nice fabric and fit.
Just too short.
Will try again when I see a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lucky Brand Women's Sofia Boot Jean
$109.00 $65.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.