Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!
I loved these jeans, although they were definitely longer than I had expected.I am 5'9 but have a long torso so I don't generally need longer jeans, but these were much longer than the Lucky Charlie Skinny jean in exactly the same size. They fit perfectly, my butt looks great and i love how they are a little higher in the back so there is no gaping when you bend over...
Published 6 months ago by Amazonfiend

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
Length was nice but these were made of really poor quality material compared to the Luckys I've bought in-store. I had to return it.
Published 12 months ago by sam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Length was nice but these were made of really poor quality material compared to the Luckys I've bought in-store. I had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Small in the waist, large in the thigh and calf, July 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The good: Beautiful dark wash. Fabric has a nice stretch.

The bad: These jeans fit very oddly. They are quite tight in the waist. Normally I would just size up, but they are also huge in the thigh and calf, giving a very "baggy" look not normally associated with skinny jeans. They taper off again at the ankle, which just accentuates the how baggy the calf is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved these jeans, although they were definitely longer than I had expected.I am 5'9 but have a long torso so I don't generally need longer jeans, but these were much longer than the Lucky Charlie Skinny jean in exactly the same size. They fit perfectly, my butt looks great and i love how they are a little higher in the back so there is no gaping when you bend over. The amount is stretch is perfect as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing material and rather poor quality overall, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Material stiff and not stretchy as expected. Rise not nearly high enough to cover lower back, too low to be appropriate. Recommend Hudson Nico or James jeans if you want quality jeans that will flatter, stretch, be comfortable and hold color and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lucky brand sofia skinny leg, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. Skinny, very stretchy and comfortable. Good color, as pictured.True to size. I love these jeans, but wish they came in a 32 inch length. I would buy another pair in a longer length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy for curvy girls,, January 27, 2013
By 
Boat Mom (Clinton Township, MI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually have issue with a gap around the waist of my jeans. These fit my shape perfect, curvy hips, small waist, and long legs. Very comfortable because of the stretch. They do stretch out a little as you wear them, but not too bad. They still hold their shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice jeans!, January 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are amazingly comfy, snug fitting and looks sleek and trendy. Bravo Lucky Brand Jeans! I highly recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not the size for me..., January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit great in the waist was to large in calves. I must say that returning this product was a piece of cake. I still will shop with Amazon cause they r amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit is higher in the waist than anticipated., November 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really liked the appearance of these jeans in the photo; however, I found that they ride much higher than expected in the waist. I ended up returning them, as this was way too much to pay for a bad fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit is Irregular, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought my size but they fit completely wrong. Tight in the things and waist, but bit in the butt and calves. I'll be returning these. I still love Lucky Sofias... but these ones are completely wrong for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lucky Brand Women's Sofia Skinny-Leg Jean
$99.00 $69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.