Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jeans that actually fit, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a great pair of jeans. Super comfortable and actually fit according to regular sizes. I definitely have hips and bought the size I wear in regular pants and these jeans went on very easily and are flattering. I highly recommend them. They are exactly as they appear online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these jeans. They fit like a glove -- I am able to wear them to work on Jeans Fridays, without feeling like I have to constantly adjust my pants so my bum isn't hanging out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These run a little big - I think Lucky has done a little more vanity sizing in the past couple of years - but they have a very nice, dark wash. The fabric is a little on the thin side, which you can't really see in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs large, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would have definitely kept these if they fit properly. I almost bought a size down because of other reviews but ordered my usual size. The material has alot of stretch to it & was at least 2 sizes too large on me. I would recommend going down at least one size than you are thinking of ordering. The color and style are great and they would be very comfortable even in summer due to lighter weight denim. Would definitely consider reordering when I am in need of another pair of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love em!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lucky Jeans are just about the only jeans that fit me perfectly. These were a little short for my liking but it's better than too long, as I have short legs. I have washed them twice and I'm still getting a bleed of blue on my bare legs and hands. But really, you can't beat the quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love my Lucky jeans for casual wear., March 13, 2014
By 
hiker (Cupertino, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish these jeans came in slightly higher rise.

Overall the best fir in the market, especially for the sale price of $44!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Lucky Brand because they fit my rear great and ..., November 19, 2014
By 
Carm (Long Island NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Lucky Brand because they fit my rear great and they don't sag. I am 5'3 and had to have these taken up an 1". They are not super long and i could wear, without hemming, with a high heel, 3"-4". They are true to size. For your info I am more of a pear shape. Color and fabric are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The quality was good as well, December 23, 2014
By 
K. Hurst "Just Me" (Springville, UT United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was worried purchasing these online since I had purchased my previous pairs from the Lucky Brand store. However, they fit the same and were sized perfectly. The quality was good as well. Very soft jeans. I'd recommend them if you like this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite jeans, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the best fitting jeans. Fitted but not ridiculously tight. And the 30" length is perfect for me. I'm 5'6" and pretty much wear only flats so having jeans that aren't 4 inches too long is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Skinny & huggy.., March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very tight.. More like a skinny jean. The price and pictures keep drawing me back but then I realize I have these & they aren't for someone in their 40's not into "skinny" jeans. These pants hug your body I'm 5'6 & 147lbs (up or down) I always order 29x32 these have a very short waist also so if I wear with boots they work, but other wise they're not really what I was hoping for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lucky Brand Women's Sweet N Low Denim Jean
$89.50 $69.94
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.