Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is perfect and the quality is great. My figure looks lovely in them. They have less stretch than some jeans I've purchased but it's still a nice combination of fabric with just the tiniest give. Length is excellent too at 32'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LUCKY BRAND JEANS, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love Lucky jeans, have too many pairs to count. I was a big fan of the Lil Maggie which of course
got discontinued so I tried these. They are a little loose, I wear a 6 but would never fit into a 4. I don't
have hips or big thighs - hence my nickname chicken legs - and they aren't bulky or anything. I love
them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Luv these jeans., May 11, 2014
By 
Moni (New York, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lucky Brand Women's Sweet N Low Jean (Apparel)
As I'm getting older I have found the styles of jeans to have changed and become less forgive able as I also gained weight. These jeans have been great casual go to pair as I've gone from size 6 to now size 2. They are so comfortable I have fallen asleep in them a few times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lucky jeans, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love these jeans. I would have gotten these Pants months ago had I known how well they would fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these. I have tried pricier jeans. They simply are not as nice as these. Super comfy too. Love the fit. I'm a little curvy and a size 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these!! They look cool, great material, love the wave design on pocket and a great price!! :) they fit true to size and are flattering for any body type!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!!, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The denim is lightweight and feel great! The fit is perfect (as described) and exactly what I hoped for. I am now shopping for another wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jeans, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose 4 star because they were in good condition, and arrived on the day they were promised. It was not the style I had thought, but they will work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lucky Brand Women's Sweet N Low Jean
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.