Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans.
These are my favorite jeans, though I've only bought them on sale. Awfully pricey for me. Also, in case anyone else is wondering, the shorter size is ankle length and the longer size is regular length (not regular and long, as I thought at first...).
Published 7 months ago by Duck70

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I returned these jeans.
Loved the feel and the color but they ran a bit small/tight. They were the same size as my other Lucky jeans that fit great.
Published 5 months ago by MissNYC


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans., December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my favorite jeans, though I've only bought them on sale. Awfully pricey for me. Also, in case anyone else is wondering, the shorter size is ankle length and the longer size is regular length (not regular and long, as I thought at first...).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fit, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'1" and expected these jeans to be too long and need to have them hemmed. They were a good length for me. They fit great overall and are a nice change from the skinny jeans I have been wearing with the low rise. These jeans hold everything in place! They are soft and comfortable with little stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I returned these jeans., January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the feel and the color but they ran a bit small/tight. They were the same size as my other Lucky jeans that fit great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jeans!, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. Very straight / narrow leg. Well made as usual with Lucky Brand. Denim feels nice and looks good - dark enough to dress up but worn in enough to dress down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love, love these jeans. The fit is perfect and the details are wonderful. The denim is soft and comfy with a small bit of stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of jeans, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was nervous about ordering jeans online, but these have been great! I would definitely recommend these jeans. They can easily be dressed up or down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just okay, a little overpriced, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Lucky Brand Jeans fit me well and are true to size, which means they run about a size smaller than a typical LB Jean. I'm thick, curvy and proportional, and the cut works well.

Unfortunately, I feel that the fabric and workmanship is only so-so. For example, the inside of the waistband is not finished. Even in the most inexpensive jeans, the waistband is usually finished. And a lot of loose threads after the first couple of washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable comfortable jeans!, October 6, 2013
Love love love these jeans, bought them at Marshall's for work. After wearing these jeans to work once and getting so many compliments)... They are now going out jeans! They make you look super thin with a cute bootie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm sure the jeans are fine, but I was looking for the Sweet n Straight jean, not the Sweet Jean Straight.
Therefore, they did not fit as I had hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft, perfect size and nice design of jeans... recommended 100%. I am 1,59cm, 50Kl and i got a 25/0 size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lucky Brand Women's Sweet-Straight Jean
$89.50 $89.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.