Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 22, 2012
I HAVE NOW GONE THROUGH 2 TUBES OF THIS AND i USE IT ALL THE TIME I GOT THE IDEA TO START USING THIS FROM BETHANY FRANKEL AND HAVE BEEN USING IT EVER SINCE
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Great product! Go Lumene and Finland. This cream delivers as promised, and I have seen a difference in my eye area.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
As advertised. Time will tell if it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
Received this serum after following advice from Good Housekeeping. As far as I am concerned, the product was not worth the money as I saw no results.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2012
I bought this little two ounce thing.. Am I missing something? Not sure that it is working. Maybe, but am not sure.
Oh well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
I heard this was a good product from someone on the Oz show but I was very disappointed. I feel like it made the wrinkles under my eyes worse. I would not recommend spending the money on this one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
It really works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
Does not do what it claims....imagine that. Should have know better. However, it does feel nice on the skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
I struggle with bags under my eyes. I have tried so many things and this is one that works! I apply it before bed and wake up with much smaller bags! Get it, it is so worth it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.