Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Luminox Men's 3152 Colormark Luminescent Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 18, 2015
This watch is a great time piece that is
Good looking and comfortable I will never have trouble telling time in the dark . I love the stainless steel case and screw on back , the Watch band is nice also .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
I would have said I love it but for the exception of Amazons description of the Luminox 3152 is misleading as to the watches size, they say it's a 50mm when in reality it's only 44mm, quite a difference in size. Other than that it's a nice looking watch and works very good so far. Also one more thing it's not nearly as bright in the dark as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
I bought this watch for my husband's birthday & he loves it as much I do! It is perfect! The hands & the number marks glow. GREAT buy :)) I would buy this watch again in a second! :))
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
Nice watch. I'd be more impressed if it was 50mm in diameter like the ad stated. The watch measures 45MM. Someone needs a new ruler or a new pair of bifocals.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
I can read the numbers with no problem, and at night it stays laminated until morning...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
Ordered this as a graduation gift & he loved it! Great watch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Outstanding seller, and awesome item!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
The case diameter is 44mm not 50 mm. just a heads up for all who would be interested. that's all.
22 comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.