Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money.
At first I thought I spent too much on this strap when I started looking for something similar for other watches.. Not the case at all! Besides the cosmetics like the Luminox logo on buckle and thicker, brighter guide rings. After wearing several different brands over the summer, I can definitely tell the difference in comfort and fit. I don't claim to know much about...
Published 3 months ago by J. B

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
the laser cut end scratches your skin.
Published 2 months ago by Simon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money., September 9, 2014
By 
J. B (Phila, Pa) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
At first I thought I spent too much on this strap when I started looking for something similar for other watches.. Not the case at all! Besides the cosmetics like the Luminox logo on buckle and thicker, brighter guide rings. After wearing several different brands over the summer, I can definitely tell the difference in comfort and fit. I don't claim to know much about nato straps but I do know that this one is more comfortable on my wrist after a day working, in the water or just around the house. I have it currently on a EVO Navy Seal Chrono and I like the length of this over the others on this watch. Great purchase and fast shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really solid NATO strap for the Luminox, January 30, 2013
By 
S. Rogers (Rochester, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
My Luminox Watch has a 10 year battery, so I am replacing straps about every 2-3 years. My first replacement was a good strap but very hard to get shipped (bought online and not thru eBay or Amazon). Then I bought a real cheap band and it was really cheap. This last purchase of the one by Luminox for the Luminox watch is the real deal. Heavy duty quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Luminox Nato Watch Band., January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
Was tired of my rubber band on one of my Luminox watches and ordered this canvas/nylon band. This band transformed my timepiece and it looks like a totally new watch. The band is a bit stiff at first but after wearing it for a while, it will form to your wrist. This band may not fit anyone with a very small wrist since the band is rather large/ long. Great band at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Band!, May 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
I ordered this watch band to go with my new Luminox watch. I am very pleased with the band. It is super long for big wrists and makes the watch look very rugged. The band breaks in quick so it is much more comfortable to wear than a stiff leather or rubber band. It also breathes really well so my wrist doesn't get all sweaty. Great buy and highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More expensive and worth it., October 5, 2014
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
Very nice NATO strap. Mine is getting a little old, I went to replace it and tried two different NATO straps, and threw those away. Pinched, buckle bite, NFG. Luminox is the best quality, most comfortable strap I've tried. Its worth the money. I only wish you could get a 'non-bright' ring option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent qualityproduct. Perfect fit and easy installation, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
Excellent qualityproduct. Perfect fit and easy installation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 5, 2014
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
Great, perfect fit. Better then the original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
The band is substantial but comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, October 16, 2014
This review is from: Luminox Nato Black Strap (Watch)
the laser cut end scratches your skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Luminox Nato Black Strap
$44.99 $27.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.