Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Lute Music From Renaissance
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Lute Music From Renaissance

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 23, 1995
"Please retry"

1. Ain hoff dantz mit zway stimen
2. Mag ich ungluck nit widersten
3. Rossina ain weischer dantz
4. Mein hertzigs
5. Kalata ata spagnola
6. Ellend bringt peyn
7. Recercar segondo
8. Passe mezo - La sua Padoana - El suo Saltarello
9. Ein sehr guter organistischer Preambel
10. Recercar X
11. Balletto
12. Recercar II
13. O mia cieca e dura sorte
14. Che farala che dirala
15. Ricercare
16. Padovana e Saltarello
17. Recercare (Nr. 4, 1.Buch)
18. Recercare (Nr. 9, 2.Buch)
19. Malor me bat
20. Recercare (Nr. 15, 1.Buch)
See all 28 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category