Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy for my son
Great fit, love the flexible soles as my little one is just learning to toddle around. Easy to slip on and he can't pull them right off either.
Published 9 months ago by Katie Hernke

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars A few hours of wear and the stitching blew out on both shoes!
I loved the look and feel of this shoe for my 12 month old son. Everything was great- but just for one day! He wore them to daycare one time (of his 9 hour day, outdoor wear less than 1 hour) and the stitching across the toe was blown out on BOTH shoes. The quality is very poor in that sense. I knew they were on the economical side but they should definitely be more...
Published 24 days ago by Ashley Bruce


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy for my son, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, love the flexible soles as my little one is just learning to toddle around. Easy to slip on and he can't pull them right off either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stays on!, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are easy to get on and stay on! My son is just starting to walk and I wanted a shoe to put on him when we go outside. The bottom has traction and they are nice looking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for training him to wear shoes, July 2, 2014
These fit perfectly on my son. He was able to run around and walk in these with ease. Perfect for training him to wear shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful! High quality, July 2, 2014
Beautiful! High quality, super cute. Much better than I expected and seems like a very soft and comfortable inside. Babay not walking yet, so can't speak for wear and tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A few hours of wear and the stitching blew out on both shoes!, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the look and feel of this shoe for my 12 month old son. Everything was great- but just for one day! He wore them to daycare one time (of his 9 hour day, outdoor wear less than 1 hour) and the stitching across the toe was blown out on BOTH shoes. The quality is very poor in that sense. I knew they were on the economical side but they should definitely be more robust for a toddler than to only make it 1 day. I would not buy these again or recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not fit my boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very poor quality. Ripped within 3 uses. Not worth buying. You're getting what you pay for. A cheap shoe to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but little fat foot would not fit., June 19, 2014
It seems very narrow for a little chubby foot. I would get a much larger shoe if there is any fat on foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes have been worn by my little one for months. They are really comfortable and are super cute on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars May Run A Little Big, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are a little too big for my baby, but she'll grow into them soon. They're very cute and seem comfortable to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Luvable Friends Explorer Sneaker
$4.99 - $5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.