Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice soft pants
The length is nice and the color stays well with several washes. The pants are very soft and comfy. They are wide, though.
Published on September 24, 2011 by Nina

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Colors Sent
Love these pants! They really are a great deal and just perfect. The only problem is I was sent a completely different color than what I ordered. I wanted the light pink and brown and instead received bright blue and bright pink. To me these colors are somewhat obnoxious. So, she wears them but they are just not cute. Kind of a waste of my money, and the t-shirts I...
Published 19 months ago by Lynch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Colors Sent, June 22, 2013
By 
Lynch (Long Beach, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luvable Friends Baby-girls Pants (2 Pack) (Apparel)
Love these pants! They really are a great deal and just perfect. The only problem is I was sent a completely different color than what I ordered. I wanted the light pink and brown and instead received bright blue and bright pink. To me these colors are somewhat obnoxious. So, she wears them but they are just not cute. Kind of a waste of my money, and the t-shirts I ordered came with different prints than I ordered too. Strange. I can see the pictures of my orders on Amazon, so I know I didn't make a mistake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice soft pants, September 24, 2011
By 
Nina (North Platte, NE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luvable Friends Baby-girls Pants (2 Pack) (Apparel)
The length is nice and the color stays well with several washes. The pants are very soft and comfy. They are wide, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cheaply made, December 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheaply made. Rough material. Waist much to tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this brand, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this baby pants! Luvable friends has great inexpensive clothes for babies! I
Love the colors and the fabric. Not too cold or hot! It fits perfetc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
true to size. comfortable material. no problems. hoping that it's not as cheaply made as another luvable friends outfit I ordered recently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these pants, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this in many colors and each one is super cute. My son wears them almost everyday and he looks adorable. very nice quality. I think i will use this for longer time for my baby and for my other babies also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little small, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought two different types pants from the same brand and these tend to run a little smaller than the others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The sticker material stuck to the fabric, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are cute and comfortable. However, when I remove the sticker that is on them, the glue from the sticker stuck to them, and it took off some of the stripping. This wouldn't be a big deal if the sticker didn't go across the whole front the pants. Now, from day one, there is a section of the striped pants that looks faded and has a gluey look to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great for him to wear around the house and in his day bed. They keep him warm enough without being too hot and the fabric is soft enough for a baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Pants, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute pants, good value. They do run large, so order smaller than you normally would. Would recommend for future buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Luvable Friends Baby-girls Pants (2 Pack)
$4.99 - $8.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.