Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for fall
This little hats are extremely cute!!! they are extremely cheap and for the price i paid i think they have good quality. The material is lightweight, and soft. I bought them for my newborn baby and i am still not able to use them he is 2 months old and they are still big for him... i guess he will be able to use them in a couple of weeks... so not precisely sized 0 to 6...
Published on September 28, 2010 by A. G. Chavira

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They look nice, but not so
I gave it two stars because they are cute and inexpensive, I'm still going to try to use them but I don't have high hopes. I washed them, put them on delicate, air fluff to dry (it says to dry at medium heat) they shrunk quite a bit and became a lil mishaped. I washed them along side some Carter's hats and they remained same size and shape. Next time I will shell out more...
Published on November 26, 2011 by Margo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for fall, September 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luvable Friends Cap, 5 Pack, 0-6 Months (Apparel)
This little hats are extremely cute!!! they are extremely cheap and for the price i paid i think they have good quality. The material is lightweight, and soft. I bought them for my newborn baby and i am still not able to use them he is 2 months old and they are still big for him... i guess he will be able to use them in a couple of weeks... so not precisely sized 0 to 6 months... more likely to be 3 to 6 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They look nice, but not so, November 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave it two stars because they are cute and inexpensive, I'm still going to try to use them but I don't have high hopes. I washed them, put them on delicate, air fluff to dry (it says to dry at medium heat) they shrunk quite a bit and became a lil mishaped. I washed them along side some Carter's hats and they remained same size and shape. Next time I will shell out more money on a product with more quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little big, January 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not sure if I'd really give this a three star rating or a four but because these hats didn't fit my newborn 2 week old daughter's head too well, it'd constantly fall off, I'm rating it a three. However, my little girl might just have a small head and then that wouldn't be a good rating. I'd step it up to a 4 if that's the case because the hats are cute and feel soft. Just too big... I think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Material, October 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These hats are very thin, which I guess would be good for a summer newborn but not for long term use. Also, the plastic that holds the hats together for packaging put a noticeable hole through all of the hats which I'm sure will only grow with time. Again, not for long term use. Stars for the cute designs, but that's it. I would not purchase these hats again - I would rather spend a little more for a quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little hats, June 11, 2012
This review is from: Luvable Friends Cap, 5 Pack, 0-6 Months (Apparel)
These hats are great for newborns. I would recommend getting this size and a size larger, because babies tend to out grow them very quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars in the garbage, April 10, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luvable Friends Cap, 5 Pack, 0-6 Months (Apparel)
the seams and tags are huge on these cheaply made lil hats, i was really disappointed. they dont fit my LO's head well at all. dont waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so good..You get what you pay for, April 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luvable Friends Cap, 5 Pack, 0-6 Months (Apparel)
Well they don't fit my newborn as good they keep falling off and after the first wash they came bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 27, 2014
It's a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thanks!, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My stepdaughter had triplets and the our three little angels looked adorable with their little caps. I have no complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hats, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they worked perfectly. he's grown out of them but I'm sure we can pass them on to someone else and they will enjoy them as much as we did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Luvable Friends Cap, 5 Pack, 0-6 Months
$17.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.