Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfy...
These onesies fit a little big on my one year old daughter... However, she is a bit small for her age so these will get plenty of use!
Definitely worth the bang for my buck! :)
Published 16 months ago by Chari

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but Size Runs Small
I'm quite disappointed after washing and trying them on to my son, the size is a little small. It should be 3-6mos but the sizing is more like 0-3mos old. There's no more room for him to grow on these and my son isn't that big. I don't think I can return these since I've already washed them. Next time I'll just go to a store and not buy online.
Published 7 months ago by OccasionalShopper


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfy..., July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These onesies fit a little big on my one year old daughter... However, she is a bit small for her age so these will get plenty of use!
Definitely worth the bang for my buck! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very happy I decided to buy these. They are so cute on my lil guy. They washed up good, no shrinkage like I expected. great for the warm weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars finally found some, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good product. a tad bit on the big side but not extreme enough to make a huge diff. wish I could find more boy sleeveless onsies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars too cute, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit great and looked so cute. Really liked the sleeveless type. So hot in texas now need to by more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty cute!!, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it! nice quality and price!! Design is so cute and they are pretty fresh too, perfect for summer days!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, July 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my granddaughter who is 4 months. These are thin but very soft. They're perfect for our hot weather. I will definitely buy more for next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good growing room, July 13, 2014
Cool material for this weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for hot Hawaii, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
easy to put on for baby and cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... EVEN WHEN YOU MEET MY DAUGHTER MONTHS REMAIN ARE SUPER GREAT, SIZE 24 MONTHS BELIEVE THAT A CHILD ..., July 11, 2014
I BELIEVE THAT EVEN WHEN YOU MEET MY DAUGHTER MONTHS REMAIN ARE SUPER GREAT, SIZE 24 MONTHS BELIEVE THAT A CHILD IS 3 YEARS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought it for the patterns., July 9, 2014
Material is a little too thin for my liking but they are cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.