Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not tight on ankle, true to size, on the thin side
These are good socks. I posted a picture of size 18-36 months on my 13 month old's feet. They are big on him so they are true to size since he's not 18 months yet and has chunky thick feet. They seem to be well made but are on the thin side so they'd be great to use with shoes but maybe not to keep your baby's feet warm in the wintertime with cold floors. Most important...
Published on January 29, 2011 by RoxyMika

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Luvable friends 6 pack girl striped 6-18 months
I've bought this brand in the past and was pleased. The quality is great, no doubt about that, however I ordered these as I was looking for colours like what was advertised here on amazon, the pink and black, red and black etc and was disappointed when I received them and the colours were different! I received green and white, purple and white, yellow and white etc...
Published 22 months ago by LisaS


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not tight on ankle, true to size, on the thin side, January 29, 2011
By 
RoxyMika (Bayside, Queens, NY) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Luvable Friends 6 Pack No-Show Striped Socks (Apparel)
These are good socks. I posted a picture of size 18-36 months on my 13 month old's feet. They are big on him so they are true to size since he's not 18 months yet and has chunky thick feet. They seem to be well made but are on the thin side so they'd be great to use with shoes but maybe not to keep your baby's feet warm in the wintertime with cold floors. Most important is they do not leave those red elastic marks on my son's ankles, I'm always looking for good socks that don't hurt him, these fit the bill so far. I'm pleased, just know they are pretty thin so a good warmer weather sock and on younger than the size suggested they will probably fall off so buy exact size. Cute as well, some have patterns on the bottom of the feet. They sit low on the ankle. Generally pleased as with most "Luvable friends" apparel. Nice price as well for 6 pairs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Luvable friends 6 pack girl striped 6-18 months, September 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've bought this brand in the past and was pleased. The quality is great, no doubt about that, however I ordered these as I was looking for colours like what was advertised here on amazon, the pink and black, red and black etc and was disappointed when I received them and the colours were different! I received green and white, purple and white, yellow and white etc. totally different from the pic shown here! So I still have to look for the colours I need for my daughter. I will keep them as returning them will be costly. It will be a great help if amazon advertise the colours they are sending you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cute and match all the loveable friends onesies, December 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love these little socks,i ordered the 6-18 months for my 3 month old son and they almost fit so he has some grow room yet but they are really cute and soft and match the onesies great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
My son loves these socks because there soft on his feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, June 29, 2014
fits my son my son like i wanted it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good toddler socks, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are kind of big on my 14mo, but she has plenty of time to grow into them and they are good now that she wears shoes all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice assortment of cute styles with colored accents but still fairly neutral overall. They look like they will be comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Luvable Friends 6 Pack No-Show Striped Socks
$4.99 $2.99 - $7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.