Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this onesie, but only if you are a baby...and a Capricorn (or you subscribe to Capricorn beliefs)!
As a 6'4", 250 lb guy, I had a feeling this would be a bit snug on me. Try as I might, I could not get this damn thing on. Not wanting to go through the hassle of returning the item for a refund (I mean, not only did the thing not fit, but I'm not even a Capricorn), I had an epiphany: Why not try it on my plump, 5-month old daughter? Turns out, it fits her...
Published 4 months ago by duanus

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Summer Solstice bebes get no respect
Cancer sign begins June 21, not 22 ... would love to purchase this for my son (born June 21) but WTH.

Upon further investigation, others are dated incorrectly as well. ???
Published 2 months ago by Shanbecca


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this onesie, but only if you are a baby...and a Capricorn (or you subscribe to Capricorn beliefs)!, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
As a 6'4", 250 lb guy, I had a feeling this would be a bit snug on me. Try as I might, I could not get this damn thing on. Not wanting to go through the hassle of returning the item for a refund (I mean, not only did the thing not fit, but I'm not even a Capricorn), I had an epiphany: Why not try it on my plump, 5-month old daughter? Turns out, it fits her perfectly...and she's a Capricorn, to boot! Some things have a funny way of working out in the end, I suppose...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Softest cotton. Cute design, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
This product is excellent. Bought for our 3 month baby girl. It is made from super soft cotton and has a cute design on the front. Awesome value for money especially at its sale price of 97c! Can't go wrong with it 😄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. No complaints, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
great quality outfit and for a very affordable price.. nice bold colours for baby and the romper style is great... big enough for my baby to grow with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
Excellent quality and excellent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Onesie, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
Bought this onesie for my daughter. It's a perfect fit and is comfortable when she wears it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zodiac Bodysuit, Aquarius, 6-9 months, June 25, 2014
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
Love the bodysuit price was excellant and quality was good. Bought several and glad I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sold out, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
This item was sold out, but I have purchased this before in a smaller size and was very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bodysuit and a great buy., June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
loved this bodysuit. so soft and cozy and a great buy. will be shopping here again. baby is on the way , hoping for a Capricorn but is not also bought an aquarius.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice onesie, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
This is actually a really well made onesie. It's thick and durable. I only paid 99 cents for it and it's better than most of the stuff I've paid 5 times that for. It's a little big for my 8 month old so it will last a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars zodiac onesie, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zodiac Bodysuit (Apparel)
This onesie is adorable and fits my 6 month old, 20 lb (average sized) grandson now with little room to spare. I would not recommend buying smaller as this material does not appear to give into a lot of stretching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Zodiac Bodysuit
Zodiac Bodysuit by Luvable Friends
$0.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.