Customer Reviews


116 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Wonderful Glove!
i was looking for thin lined dress glove. i stumbled across this merchant 'luxury lane' and the gloves they were selling so i took the chance and ordered a pair. i am so glad i did. i normally take a 'small' in mens gloves. but i decided to buy a medium. the medium was a perfect fit. not too tight or loose. a perfect fit for me. the leather is very soft and light,and the...
Published on November 25, 2010 by P. Mistretta

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor fitting and not so very good cashmere lining
It has a poor fitting and the cashmere lining isn't good enough. It tends to come out of the fingers when I try to take it off. Overall disappointed.
Published 17 months ago by Manish Singh


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Wonderful Glove!, November 25, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i was looking for thin lined dress glove. i stumbled across this merchant 'luxury lane' and the gloves they were selling so i took the chance and ordered a pair. i am so glad i did. i normally take a 'small' in mens gloves. but i decided to buy a medium. the medium was a perfect fit. not too tight or loose. a perfect fit for me. the leather is very soft and light,and the lining isn't bulky like other gloves. they are thin enough to fish keys out of slacks or jeans, and warm enough for the cold new york nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Elegant..it's a great buy, January 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these gloves as a birthday gift for my husband. He loved them. They are very elegant and kept his hands warm. He first used them on a very cold day (it was a snow storm day) and they worked fabulous. I was afraid the L size might not fit his hands but they did so sizes for this product are pretty real.
The gloves arrived in a very elegant box and there's an elegant cloth bag to store them in. I totally recommend to buy these gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good gloves for driving, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great for driving in the mornings when it's cold. I really only use them for driving, they make your hands a little warmer but never enough that your hands would get sweaty. as with all gloves, you wont be able to use a touchscreen phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor fitting and not so very good cashmere lining, February 5, 2013
It has a poor fitting and the cashmere lining isn't good enough. It tends to come out of the fingers when I try to take it off. Overall disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Reasonable Product, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and warm. This product is decently made and very worth it for the price i paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves are great! Soft as a baby's ***. The lining is also soft cashmere. I would definitely recommend these as a great gift idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gloves, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luxury Lane Men's Classic Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves (Apparel)
Very, very nice gloves. My husband needed these for an international trip and received them just before he left. He says they're comfortable and keep his hands warm. Not much more to expect from gloves. They get the job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift for my dad, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And he loves them. Soft inside and comfortable. I bought them a little big and that seemed to be the right thing to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luxury Lane Men's Classic Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves (Apparel)
They are very well made and lined. I also like they way the fit my husband's hands. He hates tight gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable but slightly bulky, October 22, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Luxury Lane Men's Classic Cashmere Lined Lambskin Leather Gloves (Apparel)
I found these very warm and comfortable. Cashmere lining feels awesome. The only quibble is they are slightly bulky on my fingers. Perhaps that is the nature of the beast and I am still happy with them. Was hoping for narrower fingers so they look more fitted. Clearly well made and will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.