Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm
These gloves are gorgeous and very warm. The moment you put them on your hands heat right up. The fingers aren't quite long enough for me but the overall length fit my hand just right. The colors are exactly as described. The leather is very fine which means you have to be very gentle with them but for driving/fashion gloves they're perfect.
Published on October 27, 2012 by Gwynn68

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the color I wanted
These are brown, but looked black in the photo. Looking back I see they were listed as "chocolate". Apparently there is not black available, so I'll probably be returning them. Not the fault of Amazon, just a misread on my part.
Published on December 18, 2012 by Paula Doyle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm, October 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves are gorgeous and very warm. The moment you put them on your hands heat right up. The fingers aren't quite long enough for me but the overall length fit my hand just right. The colors are exactly as described. The leather is very fine which means you have to be very gentle with them but for driving/fashion gloves they're perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft as silk, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These beautiful gloves are the softest leather I've ever felt. So supple. The fit is great, they fit snugly but have enough room for my wedding set and costume rings. The color is beautiful, very true to the picture. The ties come untied but not too often. I wish I had ordered more then one pair. They come in a nice box, making them a perfect gift. The price is amazing. They are totally worth the regular price. I've never been this happy about a pair of gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Gloves, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for a gift for my wife for Christmas, I was a little apprehensive to purchase on picture alone but the gloves did not dissapoint. Also they come packaged in a nice box with the gloves inside a tasteful bag which actually helped to accentuate the elegence of the gift. All I had to do was wrap the box. This is a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Luxury Lane Women's Lambskin Leather Ruched Tie Gloves-Chocolate L, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fantastic, very comfortable, easy to pull on and off!
I feel so elegant when I wear them.
Very beautifully made!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the red!, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a gift for my friend for Christmas and she has everything! I saw these gloves and really liked them. I gave them to her and she loved the red!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gloves, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them.. Very comfortable very nice.Bought them for my self for Christmas.True to size.
They are warm and fitting to the fingers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grammy ann, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these gloves. They look so feminine with the ruching & tie. Nice, soft leather and have had no problem with the ties coming undone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CHRISTMAS present, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my wife is always saying her hands are cold this is the best gloves for the price she loves them a grat buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and quality!, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Maybe not that warm during very cold temperature but otherwise they are great!
----- ------ ------ ------ ------ ------ --------
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality leather and cashmere, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great deal for a real leather and cashmere gloves. They are soft, both inside so that you feel good and outside so that you can easily move your fingers. I don't want to pay the original price but if you can find it with the sale price, buy it. Still, I am not sure whether they will be still warm when it is 0F.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.