Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheshire Cat Tights!
I was the Cheshire Cat for Halloween and these babies fit the bill perfectly. I wore a pair on my legs and a pair on my arms and it sounds awkward but it looked amazing and I didn't have to spend a fortune!
Published on April 4, 2011 by Rachel C.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thin,
These socks are thin, therefore they're not recommended for the winter. They look cute otherwise. They slip a bit if you walk around.
Published on July 13, 2008 by T. La


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheshire Cat Tights!, April 4, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was the Cheshire Cat for Halloween and these babies fit the bill perfectly. I wore a pair on my legs and a pair on my arms and it sounds awkward but it looked amazing and I didn't have to spend a fortune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CUTE, June 5, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lycra Acrylic Striped Thigh High Nylon Stocking (Apparel)
These thigh highs are adorable and I purchased them solely for a "candy land" themed costume. They are a bit tight on the thighs which is why I gave four stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantstic, June 6, 2013
By 
These fit really well! Okay, maybe a little tight around my thighs but oh well. They're perfect for my Female Trickster John cosplay(Homestuck) and they matched my fabric for the costume perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thin,, July 13, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are thin, therefore they're not recommended for the winter. They look cute otherwise. They slip a bit if you walk around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Novelty product only, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these to go with a costume and they serve their purpose however I will say they do not feel great and look a little cheap. For novelty purposes though, it's a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong color..., November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought that the ones I had ordered were hot pink and white, not red. They are still cute...but...not what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One size my ass, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
you have to have very slim legs if you want to wear these. They were also made out of a very thin and itchy material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon wish list item. Very cute and durable., October 18, 2012
Someone off of my amazon wish list bought these for me. I think they're very cute. I don't have any complaints about them being thin. They feel like sock material to me. Wore these out the other night and absolutely loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As the Picture Says, October 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft and sexy, and the pink one is beautiful. The size is free size as mentioned in the product description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, November 22, 2007
By 
These stockings are great! They are very cute and comfortable to wear. I wore them for a Halloween costume, and I liked them so much that I wear them with normal outfits as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.