Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 20, 2013
The one i received was green. I don't really care about the color but be advised.

Needed a single place to keep my 30 round mags and this does the job superbly. It even has a little extra room that i use to keep a 15 round mag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
High quality. This pouch will easily hold four 30 round M-1 Carbine magazines securely or other item(s) of similar size. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Mine came in very good condition. Perfect for those who are prepping and own an M1 Carbine. It easliy holds 4 "30 rd Magazines" for the M1 Carbine. I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2009
great for on the go shooting, this guy will attach firmly to your belt and is made out of durable,quality material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Holds four thirty round magazine with no problem. If you are looking for a little nastalgia and a convient way to hold your magazines, this is it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Item works great for storage of 4 mags, even has enough room for a 5th. Looks good, sturdy, snaps closed. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
A well made, good looking way to carry your extra magazines. I would highly recommend this item to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
This is not a military surplus item but it does a great job holding your 30 round mags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
right for my purpose as a collector...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Great repro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.