Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: MAC Lipstick RiRi Woo
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars17
Price:$99.99+ $4.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 28, 2013
SO I WAS LOOKING FOR THIS LIPSTICK ON THE OFFICIAL MAC WEBSITE AND THOUGHT ID LOOK HERE ON AMAZON FOR A BETTER DEAL. NOT!! ITS WAY MORE EXPENSIVE HERE ON AMAZON PLUS I DONT KNOW IF IT IS A FAKE VERSION OF THE REAL PRODUCT. WITH TAX ITS ONLY $16.20 ON MAC!
33 comments|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2013
SO I WAS LOOKING FOR THIS LIPSTICK ON THE OFFICIAL MAC WEBSITE AND THOUGHT ID LOOK HERE ON AMAZON FOR A BETTER DEAL. NOT!! ITS WAY MORE EXPENSIVE HERE ON AMAZON PLUS I DONT KNOW IF IT IS A FAKE VERSION OF THE REAL PRODUCT. WITH TAX ITS ONLY $16.20 ON MAC!
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
This lipstick looks perfect when put on. The colour is amazing and it's a grea pop on your lips. My only concern was that it didn't last through more than two drinks without need for re-application but other than that, perfect
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
It was not the real thing... They sent me a Mac Lustre, removed the label from the bottom of the lipstick tube and tried to pass it off as RIRI WOO. Seller said that she uses a supplier and has problem with them before.... She ended up giving me a refund.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
I love mac, but by far ri ri woo is probably the best red out there, the matte lipstick stays on so long and its such a beautiful shade!!!! Thank you amazon for providing a way for me to replenish my collection! !!!!!!!! the price is well worth it!!!!!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
This is the prettiest red lipstick I have ever purchased. I normally buy glossy lipsticks. This is the first matte lipstick I have bought and have gotten so many compliments on it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
Love it!!! LIpstick is red and no orange under tones! It stays on all day and I matched it with Mac's Cherry Lip Liner!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE, DID I SAY LOVE LOL, SUCH A BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND STAYS ON DOESN'T RUN. I'VE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
I luv this lipstick, the color is amazing! The consistence in the lips is comfortable to apply, and lasts hours applied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
I love love this lipstick, it's popping color really stands out and I've gotten really great compliments on it so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.