Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb
The shoes are a bit large on the front but it's fine because I have a wide feet. The material is excellent, and I love the engravings. I hope it'll stand to last for years.
Published 1 month ago by F. Fathurrahman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Much Stiffer than it Looks in the pics!
they look nice, can be worn with different types of garments, but is very stiff as if really formal. i also got 1 shoe pointier than the other!
Published 5 months ago by Ahmed K.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Much Stiffer than it Looks in the pics!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they look nice, can be worn with different types of garments, but is very stiff as if really formal. i also got 1 shoe pointier than the other!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shoe, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The price was very right, they will be a winter shoe. They need to break in a bit also.
Once they break in, I'm sure they will wonderful. I'm looking forward to using them, a versitile shoe and well made.
Once I use them, I'll update my review.
All the best,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are a bit large on the front but it's fine because I have a wide feet. The material is excellent, and I love the engravings. I hope it'll stand to last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Shoe All Around, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were a little more stiff than expected, but overall I can already tell (2 days into wearing them) that once they are broken in a little they're probably going to be my favorite shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very comfortable, May 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes look pretty good. However, they're not very comfortable. I purchased more comfortable inserts to alleviate the problem, but they didn't make much of a difference. Don't think I'll be purchasing this brand of shoes again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice shoe, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MARC NEW YORK Men's Stanton Boot (Apparel)
I got this shoe on sale for 64$ but would have been willing to pay more. If anything though, I would say to go a half size smaller than you wear in other shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

MARC NEW YORK Men's Stanton Boot
MARC NEW YORK Men's Stanton Boot by Marc New York by Andrew Marc
$118.00 $88.50 - $149.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.