Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt
I bought this Tee shirt for my husband, who is a die-hard former Marine. I love the quote and I'm sure I've even heard him mumble those words before. The price is great and the shipping was very fast, I think I got it in about 4 days. I was very please all the way around!
Published on December 18, 2005 by Jessica

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars didnt know
I for sure thought that the wording was on the front of the shirt. Just so everyone knows the Marines logo is on the corner of the front of the shirt and the statement is on the back.
Published 14 months ago by Sarah


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars didnt know, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I for sure thought that the wording was on the front of the shirt. Just so everyone knows the Marines logo is on the corner of the front of the shirt and the statement is on the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, December 18, 2005
By 
I bought this Tee shirt for my husband, who is a die-hard former Marine. I love the quote and I'm sure I've even heard him mumble those words before. The price is great and the shipping was very fast, I think I got it in about 4 days. I was very please all the way around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Marine t shirt, February 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son got this for his father as a semi-joke since he has old age pains. Quality cotton and my husband actually wears it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tshirt, January 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my step son for christmas and he loved it. Its just a simply comfortable tshirt that looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-Shirt, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Tee Shirt and I love the words. It fits and feels great! I highly recommend it to all my Marine Brothers and Sister. Semper Fi!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best tee for America's finest, March 17, 2014
By 
Student (APO, AE, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rothco MARINES ''PAIN IS WEAKNESS'' T-SHIRT (Apparel)
This is a fine product, fits right looks good. As a retired leatherneck, it ties my to our tightly bound traditions and calls to mind our oath of service each time I wear it. The proud the few the Marines. I take pride in my service, my unit and my nation. also take pride in displaying my adhesion to America's finest fighting force.I love it, and I am sure you will too. I have only one regret....I only ordered a single tee. Luckily that can be remedied! Semper Fi!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, May 5, 2014
By 
Liz (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rothco MARINES ''PAIN IS WEAKNESS'' T-SHIRT (Apparel)
Originally was bought for me as a motivation to join the marines however now it is a great motivational work out shirt for me just for getting into shape. Its very soft and comfortable and fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The slogan is on the back, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Other than that, I love this shirt. Fits nice and snug, perfect for working out. Just the fact that I know people can read this shirt gives me extra motivation when working out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality at a Very Good Price., February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Let me begin by saying that I was expecting a poor Quality shirt for the price. I was surprised that the shirt fits perfect & has No Faded colors, & the Free Shipping was great. I placed my order Late Saturday Night & I received it by Wednesday's mail delivery by USPS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars he will love it!, July 13, 2014
bought this for my my marine son. he will love it !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

MARINES ''PAIN IS WEAKNESS'' T-SHIRT (Medium)
$14.49 $11.41
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.