Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Raising B12 Levels
This is the best product for increasing your levels of B12. My doctor was very impressed at my levels after a recent blood test. She asked for the name of the B12 because she has never seen such an increase before.
Published 8 months ago by Sarah E. de Luca

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Reason I am returning this product.
There was no label reading capability for this product. It has sugar in two forms, fructose and sorbitol, and citric acid and natural flavors which could be toxic to the nervous system. Natural flavors is being allowed by the FDA as a cover for MSG. Without a detailed explanation of this substance, I will not use it.
Published 11 months ago by beviemac


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Reason I am returning this product., August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There was no label reading capability for this product. It has sugar in two forms, fructose and sorbitol, and citric acid and natural flavors which could be toxic to the nervous system. Natural flavors is being allowed by the FDA as a cover for MSG. Without a detailed explanation of this substance, I will not use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Raising B12 Levels, November 3, 2013
By 
Sarah E. de Luca (Bannockburn, Illinois United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MAX-B12 VITAMIN B12 LOZENGES 1000 mcg. 100% Methylcobalamin | 90 Lozenges. Made in USA (3 Pack $12.95 per bottle) (Health and Beauty)
This is the best product for increasing your levels of B12. My doctor was very impressed at my levels after a recent blood test. She asked for the name of the B12 because she has never seen such an increase before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth a try, February 2, 2014
By 
Ethel (Nipomo, US, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MAX-B12 VITAMIN B12 LOZENGES 1000 mcg. 100% Methylcobalamin | 90 Lozenges. Made in USA (3 Pack $12.95 per bottle) (Health and Beauty)
I often use this once or twice a day and it feels like I have more energy when I faithfully remember to take these. Admittedly I am not consistent but I feel like they are of value and we get our money's worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MAX-B12, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the real deal! Also, product was delivered as promised, right on time. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting the effects of Vitamin B-12. Betty Johnson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Max B12 Lozenges, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MAX-B12 VITAMIN B12 LOZENGES 1000 mcg. 100% Methylcobalamin | 90 Lozenges. Made in USA (3 Pack $12.95 per bottle) (Health and Beauty)
Quick and easy to use, gives me that extra energy when I need it. This is definitely my choice of B12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Taken daily and I now feel like I am 17 yrs old and can leap tall buildings in a single bound. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars MAX-B12 Lozenges 1000 mcg, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought the product for health reasons (improved nutrient absorbtion). Technically, I haven't used this product long enough to notice any changes but will continue to take it over the next several months before I make a decision to continue or discontinue use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars B12, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just want to try this product, I think it work but I bought this for curiosity.
Don't feel much different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.