Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disc is in very good condition, case and artwork have normal wear. First class shipping, 100% satisfaction guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • MCB
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


1 customer review

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
"Please retry"
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 18, 2010
$26.76 $12.41

Metaphors of Mind: An Eighteenth-Century Dictionary by Brad Pasanek
Metaphors of Mind: An Eighteenth-Century Dictionary by Brad Pasanek
This book provides an in-depth look at the myriad ways in which Enlightenment writers used figures of speech to characterize the mind. Learn more | See related books
Available from these sellers.

Editorial Reviews

MCB's one and only release from 1983 featuring former members of Cameo Aaron Mills - bass and lead vocals, Thomas 'T.C.' Campbell - acoustic piano, Fender Rhodes, Moog and vocals, Jeryl Bright - trombone, lead & background vocals with a big assist from Wayne Kee - guitar, vocals. Not much of a hit in the U.S., the album was quite big in England.

1. Can't Fight The Feelin'
2. I'm The One, You're The One
3. Close To You
4. Time Is Right
5. Do It Up
6. Just A Thrill
7. Bring It Back (To The Music)
8. Feels So Right
9. Can't Fight The Feelin' (Reprise)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 18, 2010)
  • Original Release Date: 2010
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Funkytowngrooves US
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #782,332 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Had this as an LP when it was 1st released!! Sound quality on this disc even better than I expected. Have been looking for this on CD for at least 2 decades. Glad it was finally made available!!
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category