Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • MEGA HITS Karaoke CDG #48 - 14 POP Songs
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

MEGA HITS Karaoke CDG #48 - 14 POP Songs

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

This listing is for a brand new MEGA HITS #48 Karaoke CD&G CD from the MEGA HITS collection. This unused and factory manufactured CD comes in a paper CD sleeve with the song titles printed on the CD. It plays the music without the lead vocals and displays the lyrics on a Karaoke CD&G player. These songs are not preformed by the original artists but are quite good quality re-productions.This CD is usually sold as part of a set and has no artwork so I will include a printed list of the artists and song titles along with each CD. The songs included are as follows:

Mega Disc 48 - Pop Hits

1- All For You- JANET


3- Don't Tell Me- MADONNA

4- Bootylicious- DESTIN'S CHILD

5- Star Spangled Banner- TRADITIONAL

6- I Wanna Be Bad- WILLA FORD

7- Someone To Call My Lover- JANET JACKSON

8- Hit'em Up Style- BLUE CANTRELL

9- Butterfly- CRAZY TOWN

10- Music- MADONNA

11- All Or Nothing- O TOWN

12- Come On Over(All I Want Is You)- CHRISTINA AGUILERA

13- God Bless The Usa- LEE GREENWOOD

14- What It Feels Like For A Girl- MADONNA

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category