Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased!
This bag came yesterday, and I was so pleased! The handbag is very well-made and looks more expensive than the price indicates. It has a lot of room inside and has several compartments within. The seller took great care to package it so that it would arrive in great condition. The shipping was prompt. I originally purchased this item for a gift, but now that it has...
Published on August 14, 2012 by d.register

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, good quality though.
After reading other reviews of this bag, I still bought it hoping they were overreacting to the size because when I looked at the dimensions, I thought that it might still fit the necessary items for a work tote. I got it for my MIL and was disappointed. Although it would fit file folders, they stuck out the top and you couldn't close the bag. The width was more like 2...
Published 8 months ago by Katie Hutch


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased!, August 14, 2012
By 
d.register (Southwest Georgia USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
This bag came yesterday, and I was so pleased! The handbag is very well-made and looks more expensive than the price indicates. It has a lot of room inside and has several compartments within. The seller took great care to package it so that it would arrive in great condition. The shipping was prompt. I originally purchased this item for a gift, but now that it has arrived, I want to keep it for myself! I will be ordering from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
The only issue with this was glue still stuck on the silver closure. I had to use Glue be Gone multiple times and wash with soap and water to get rid of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very functional & cute!, February 10, 2013
By 
tracy (Bonaire, Ga United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
This purse has a classy look. I received so many compliments when I took it to work. There is a slot or enough space for everything needed to carry day to day. If you find you can not fit everything into it obviously you need a larger purse. The price is ideal especially if you change out your purse two to three times a week. I highly recommend this purse for all fashion conscious individuals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
I was pleasantly surprised to find the bag's exterior soft and sort of feeling like real leather. The inside has several pockets and two zipper pouches. Also looks very classy and has lots of room. A very nice bag. Also came packaged nicely and was within a plastic bag plus an inexpensive tote bag served as protective covering. Smart to give as an unexpected extra!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Price and design are truly amazing!!!, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
I've gotten so many compliments on this bag because it has the appearance of being very expensive. In fact, that's one of the reasons why I bought it - because of its sleek design and the cost you can't beat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Faux croc, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
Very nice. Was pleasantly surprised with how good it looked. Great purse and great price. It's not very big but I wasn't looking for a tote, just a nice black purse. Very happy with choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great gift, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
great gift for a friend, she was pleased with the quality and looks, and style of her gift, i would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bag!!!!!, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
It is an amazing bag for an amazing price its perfect! I have never had a bag that kept my things so organized and neat this bag features a ton of compartments that keeps everything in its place plus it adds a touch of safistication to every look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
It serves the purpose. Roomy. Looks inexpensive so I only use for work. But very functional and I always get compliments on it. Holds an iPad well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So happy!, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MG Collection MATHIS Chic Black Faux Crocodile Patent Leather Satchel Handbag (Apparel)
This bag is beautiful!! It looks very nice....sophisticated maybe? I was concerned about the size but it is perfect! It is smaller than a briefcase definitely...it is more of a purse. I am able to fit my wallet, iPad with cover, miscellaneous mommy items (band aids, chap stick, etc.), eyeglasses case, sunglasses case (large), small brush, nano, and a couple other small items. It all fits comfortably with the top un-latched which is fine because there is another catch that keeps the handles together. I really love that when I take something out, everything else stays where it is! Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.