Customer Reviews


432 Reviews
5 star:
 (158)
4 star:
 (72)
3 star:
 (62)
2 star:
 (61)
1 star:
 (79)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


102 of 113 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag for school!!!
This is a great bag for school. It can fit my laptop and folders and things I need for school. On days when I don't need my laptop it fits a huge binder and school essentials. Not to mention that it is vegan leather and it is super fashionable and goes with any outfit. It it is a great bag and will work through the change of seasons. I would get this bag if they had...
Published on October 17, 2011 by M.E.

versus
155 of 172 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A good-looking totebag, but not very durable
This totebag has a stylish design, and definitely the value to looks combination seemed good enough to spend the money. However, not long after my wife acquired the bag, and began carrying it to and from work or shopping trips, different parts of the hardware began falling off. I have tried to put the falling hardware back together several times, only to have other...
Published on October 26, 2011 by Monish R. Chatterjee


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

155 of 172 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A good-looking totebag, but not very durable, October 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This totebag has a stylish design, and definitely the value to looks combination seemed good enough to spend the money. However, not long after my wife acquired the bag, and began carrying it to and from work or shopping trips, different parts of the hardware began falling off. I have tried to put the falling hardware back together several times, only to have other parts of the hardware (the strap loops, the locking hooks and others) begin to fail.

Unless the quality of the hardware in this tote is improved substantially, I am unable to recommend this Hobo Tote for purchase to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


102 of 113 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag for school!!!, October 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great bag for school. It can fit my laptop and folders and things I need for school. On days when I don't need my laptop it fits a huge binder and school essentials. Not to mention that it is vegan leather and it is super fashionable and goes with any outfit. It it is a great bag and will work through the change of seasons. I would get this bag if they had another color too. Just like a camel brown that would be cute. But all and all I love this bag to pieces :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Handbag!!, October 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received the bag today and I'm very happy with my purchase. Nice size, not too large and definately not too small. Will see how it holds up over time but for the price you just cant beat it!! Still cant believe how fast the shipping was! Thank You!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars glamour padlock designer bag, May 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this bag looks very expensive. it is an excellent size for books and papers which i will be using for the office. it could also used for a handbag! thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 47 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst purchase, March 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not impressed by this bag at all. I have had bags that have cost me much less last me longer. I only had it for a month before it started to fall apart. The strap was tearing. The material looks really fake. It is not like it was described at all. Very dissappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing bag :D, July 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is an amazing bag...when i saw the bag on the internet i though....wow it is so pretty....and when i got it in the mail...i feel in love with it :D......i have had it for over 3 years now and it still looks like it just came out of the box:D....i love this bag :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag! Shipped Fast!, November 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My boyfriend bought this purse for me and I have to admit he did a great job. There is plenty of room for the things I carry and I love that I have the option for the short strap and long strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LUCCA BLACK GLAMOUR, November 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a pretty descent bag for the price I get a lot of comments with this bag. The size is just right not too big for an averyday bag. I love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, April 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love how its light and doesn't feel heavy even when its loaded with non heavy things of course. its very fashionable and i love using it to school. i get lots of compliments asking where i got it. i just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, November 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for folder with couple copybooks, textbook and an i-pad that I usually carry with me. It is pretty and looks like (hopefully) will last for a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.