Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Purse
I really like this purse. It's large, fashionable, beautiful color and lots of different compartments on the inside. I've received compliments on it, even my kids like it. It arrived on time and the outside material on the bag is smooth. I will say that when i received it, there was a small tear in the lining of the middle compartment. It was so small(maybe a inch) that i...
Published 20 months ago by TNB

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous
Love the purse however when I opened the package the handle had black markings all over it! So uncalled for so I wanted to just send the handle back but they couldn't send me a new one which makes no sense. WILL NOT BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Published 4 months ago by Samantha Carlson


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Purse, November 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this purse. It's large, fashionable, beautiful color and lots of different compartments on the inside. I've received compliments on it, even my kids like it. It arrived on time and the outside material on the bag is smooth. I will say that when i received it, there was a small tear in the lining of the middle compartment. It was so small(maybe a inch) that i didn't want to send it back, i really needed a purse. I purchased this bag about five months ago, and the lining has held up very well. I would've gave five stars if that small tear wasn't there on arrival. I would order this purse again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag but "sticky" zipper, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag came is record time and in great packaging. However, when I went to open the main zipper it was hardly a smooth ride. The zipper kept getting stuck and near the end, where the material chanes, it just stops. I used some graphite lubricant on it and that seemed to help but not before I bent one of the two rings attaching the zipper pull to the zipper. Other than the zipper it is a great purse and I would totally recommend it to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, Spacious, colour is great, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The purse looks great, the zipper works smooth, very spacious inside, good quality.

I will recommend this purse for purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute colour!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The colour of the bag is slightly darker than the image provided, but it's still a pretty colour! Unfortunately I returned it since it was too big for my tastes. I would definitely recommend it for anyone who doesn't mind large bags!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great purse! True to color, and larger than I expected. The only thing I don't like is where to hook the long strap. I wish there were hooks specifically for the long strap, and on the sides of the purse. Good pockets on the inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's cute good for my books. Very roomy and It has compartments that are very helpful to Separate my school stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this purse for Christmas and I love it. its everything I hoped for. lots of pockets, soft leather, metal sippers, and very attractive. the color is a bit brighter than the picture but I don't mind one bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, December 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. The only thing I will say negative is that the colors are not quite accurate in the pictures. The blue is a little bit darker and gold "buckles." Other than that, excellent product, high quality and seems to be durable. From a guys point of view, this bag is HUGE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Color doesn't seem off..., December 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was worried when other reviews said the color was off from the photo. When this arrived as a Christmas gift for my mom, the color matched and everything looked great. They even wrapped the gold buckles to ensure there would be no scratches. Overall, very happy with this purchase and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding purse, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This purse looks amazing, it doesn't feel/look cheap, It has the perfect size not to big not to small, you can pack several things on it without a problem. Just one last thing, don't let the 9 pounds shipping weight stop you from buying this. Its a mistake it's actually 3 pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.