Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful!
The handbag looks just as I imagined it from the picture. Very nicely made. The shape of the bag is "different" and that is what drew me to it. Having the 2 chains offer wearing options. Color is very pretty. Could be worn with jeans or an evening dress.
Published on November 7, 2012 by Geema

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Clutch Bag
This bag is great - but not well made. It seems to be quite flimsy made. If you're not looking for something stylish, this will do.
Published on December 6, 2012 by Mellie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful!, November 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The handbag looks just as I imagined it from the picture. Very nicely made. The shape of the bag is "different" and that is what drew me to it. Having the 2 chains offer wearing options. Color is very pretty. Could be worn with jeans or an evening dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well-made bag; perfect for evening use, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this bag for a wedding and can't remember when I've received so many compliments (or any, for that matter) on an evening bag. The bag is the perfect size for evening use.....lipstick, some cash, a small brush and even my camera fit with ease. The two chains make it very versatile and looks great as a clutch too. The color and workmanship on the beading is very nice too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful clutch, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this clutch. Enough room for a credit card, some cash a lipstick and small pair of glasses. Received lots of compliments and it's a stunning color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous little evening bag!, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this evening bag to finish off my vintage outfit. It is exactly what i was looking for. Beautiful, and i love the beadwork! Very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous. Great purchase., October 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted a unique stylish purse to hold my phone, wallet and keys when I go out. This is perfect. It's beautiful, looks well made, fits everything perfectly, and I get tons of compliments on it. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It matches perfetly, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my mother in law and it is beautiful and matches her dress perfectly. The beading is we done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well made and very nice, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful purse but smaller than I thought. Good for dinner out. I was disappointed in the size, but other thank that it's a lovely bag. It has two chain straps one for a shoulder strap and one for an arm strap. It's very pretty and very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking clutch, March 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice workmanship and elegant to carry for a
evening out to a special place. Nice dark green in
color Would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great vintage Clutch Purse!, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great color and design. I purchased this for a peacock themed wedding and it will match my dress and shoes perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Clutch Bag, December 6, 2012
By 
Mellie (Alpharetta, GA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is great - but not well made. It seems to be quite flimsy made. If you're not looking for something stylish, this will do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.