Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lil cutie
This doll is so cute plus the size is better to manage to take around where ever you want. good price to
Published 13 months ago by donna couture

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just OK
Cute doll it is just that my daughter hasn't got into it. Maybe just not for her. I will keep it for a year to see if she grows into it. She just turned four.
Published 19 months ago by Karyn T. Gomes


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lil cutie, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
This doll is so cute plus the size is better to manage to take around where ever you want. good price to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift for my 6 yr old niece, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
this was a great gift for my niece. she loves lalaloopsy and like the painting one. came in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
It is cutie lalaloopsy. Dress can be taken out. Shoes can be changed too. My girls love to play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter Loved It, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
This was exactly what I was expecting. My 10 year old LOVES LaLaLoopsy dolls and for the price, I couldn't resist this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Doll, good price!, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
Bought this for a 4 year old grandaughter. Very nice and cute but not really sure what to do with the small paintbrush and giraffe toy trhat come with it. Should be something associated with the doll where those items can be stored like a small carrying bag (that the doll could hold). I think that is what the pockets in the apron were for but not very easy for a 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars little sister for the lalaloopsy, July 25, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
I still think plastic rag dolls are a little strange, but I like that they are about as far from the Bratz aesthetic as you can get. I like these lalaloopsy littles better than the big sized dolls because the bodies are slightly less floppy and spindly. Daughter likes having a little sister for her bigger doll. I thought the two ponytails and the polka dot giraffe made this character more appealing than some of the other littles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
My daughters love la la loopsie. I think these dolls are ugly and so not cuddly. But I buy them for my girls anyways.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Cute Little Sister., February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
We gave scribbles as a holiday gift to my 2 year old this year and she loves her! These dolls are super durable. Since my daughter is still very young, I always take the pets, shoes and other accessories and put them up until she is older. The bib was secured with a double knot and all has been well.

Scribbles is very cute with her paint splattered hands and tiny pigtails. We just so happen to own her big sister Spot, and the two of them go great together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the loopsy littles..., January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
My girl is 5 yrs old. When the lalaloopsys first came out a few years ago, we got her one. But she really didn't like it. The head was just too big for the body and she couldn't play with it like she had hoped. So it collected dust until we sold it at our garage sale.
Now the loopsy littles are a different story. She loves them. So much easier to handle for smaller hands and even cuter than their counterparts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For our granddaughter, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll - Scribbles Squiggle Splash (Toy)
This is the exact doll that our granddaughter wanted.
we got it for her for Christmas and she was so excited that she finally got one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.