Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In love
I absolutely love my new Michael Kors purse ! Very nice , it still came with the tags, the material is amazing. I was a little skeptical about at first I didn't know if I was buying a real one or a knock off, but to my relieve it's an authentic product :) very very pleased .
Published 17 months ago by Grace

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my favorite
I love Michael Kors, but this is not my favorite bag. It was definitely a lot smaller than I was hoping for.
Published 7 months ago by roxanna


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In love, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love my new Michael Kors purse ! Very nice , it still came with the tags, the material is amazing. I was a little skeptical about at first I didn't know if I was buying a real one or a knock off, but to my relieve it's an authentic product :) very very pleased .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jet Set Top Zip Tote, June 26, 2012
By 
funstuff63 (Sedro Woolley, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is really beautiful! It's a little smaller than I had expected but is still the perfect size for carrying around all my stuff. It came in perfect condition and was delivered a lot sooner than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this Purse!, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so happy when I saw the box on the porch. The delivery was fast. The purse was everything that I expected! Definitely, will purchase again. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my bag. The zipper is high quality. It never gets stuck. Great for driving in the car (nothing spills out).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!!, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently ordered this purse for my mom and it came in earlier than the estimated time. It was well packaged and it is authentic (something I worried about) I totally recommend & I'm sure I'll be purchasing more items :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag!, December 9, 2013
By 
Dave (Brooklyn, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my wife as an early Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it. It's very well made and has plenty of room for all the essentials and then some. Her previous tote would flop over whenever she would set it down but this one stands tall because the bottom is flat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loe my new purse! I has all my must haves, zipper on top, shoulder straps, and pockets on outside for phone and keys.
Color is neutral and goes with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For school, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this bag for school and it's totally hot. Looks just the same in person. I live in South FL so white is always a good color :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted., November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is just the right size, as I like the larger bags. It has a very high quality zipper you can use with just one hand. It arrived on time with no hassles. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like Si ! would say! HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!!!, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so happy when this zip Tote purse arrived, It is beautiful and I have enjoyed carrying it. Every where I go someone comes up to me and complements me on my purse.I LOVE LOVE LOVE this purse.
Like " Si " would say! HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

MICHAEL Michael Kors East West Top Zip Tote in Signature PVC
$299.99 - $349.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.