Customer Reviews


523 Reviews
5 star:
 (451)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love My MK Bag
Love this bag for my Lap top Mac Air 13 inch.
Fits Perfect Cant wait to use it.
Fast Shipping
Must Have bag for Summer.
Published 6 months ago by Jessie

versus
92 of 119 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper on actual MK website!
This same tote is on the Michael Kors website for 198.00. Dont waste your money overpaying for it here. Just a headsup!
Published 23 months ago by Yasmin


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

56 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love My MK Bag, August 6, 2014
Love this bag for my Lap top Mac Air 13 inch.
Fits Perfect Cant wait to use it.
Fast Shipping
Must Have bag for Summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YASSSS, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is awesome. Super durable, super cute, and super affordable. It's also legit. Shipping was super fast. I'm in love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


89 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a bag., December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a bag, and my wife loves it. I haven't had the chance to sport it around the town myself, but she seems to be under the impression that it's pretty awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original product, December 31, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it arrived in all the michael kors original wrapping. Obviously, because its original so it has great quality. I was afraid I would get a fake product, but its not fake thanks God.

UPDATE; ONE OF THE "METAL HANDLES" BROKE, I DIDNT FORCE IT OR ANYTHING, I JUST HEARD A NOICE AND I SAW IT ON THE FLOOR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was very excited to receive my bag .. I checked authenticity by bringing it to a MK store .. Yes it's real and a great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its my best friend, November 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lov it I lov the color it goes with everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bag!, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this bag! High quality, classy and lots of room! Love all the pockets and the center divider pocket! Definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Bag!!!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for a girlfriend of mine for her birthday, just got the bag today and it is gorgeous!!! It is what it says it is in the description. You will not be disappointed, it may be pricey but worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


92 of 119 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper on actual MK website!, March 11, 2013
This same tote is on the Michael Kors website for 198.00. Dont waste your money overpaying for it here. Just a headsup!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order came very quickly and being such a huge Michael Kors fan, I knew my daughter would absolutely loves this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

MICHAEL Michael Kors Signature Tote
MICHAEL Michael Kors Signature Tote by MICHAEL Michael Kors
$189.00 - $279.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.