Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best price online
This is a genuine Michael Kors tote. I looked all over and couldn't find it anywhere below the MSR except here. I was a leery of this deal at first, but I received the tote and confirmed its authenticity.
Published 9 months ago by neko

versus
30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Strap broke
Had this bag and the strap broke after 6 months - I am so disappointed to spend over $200 on a handbag and have it come apart. Michael Kors has always been a great brand...I don't know what happened. Maybe this one was defective.
Published 19 months ago by Laurie


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best price online, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a genuine Michael Kors tote. I looked all over and couldn't find it anywhere below the MSR except here. I was a leery of this deal at first, but I received the tote and confirmed its authenticity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Strap broke, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had this bag and the strap broke after 6 months - I am so disappointed to spend over $200 on a handbag and have it come apart. Michael Kors has always been a great brand...I don't know what happened. Maybe this one was defective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite bag, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoulder bag with a lot of storage options. The interior and exterior pockets help me keep everything organized and easy to find and the main compartment is large enough to include extra things like my ipad, magazines, or a bottle of water along with my wallet and a cosmetic bag, but the bag doesn't seem too big or get too heavy. The leather is nice and the style of the bag is classic - it's held up well so far and I expect it to have a long life. I'm considering an additional color since I love the bag so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars On the og type girl*, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect professional purse for work, interviews, etc. As well as chic enough for everyday use. Big enough to fit my ipad, kindle, wallet, and small makeup bag That's all a girl needs that's on the go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm in love with my bag,! So beautiful and chic. I carry it at all times. I get lots of compliments from my friends, male and female. The color is so bright and sophisticated! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my mom, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She totally loves it.She loves the size and many compartments.
Uses it frequently.MK products are good, the leather is indeed great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was a gift. I just got a call ..., July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a gift. I just got a call from my sister in law and she loves it. It can be worn with jeans during the day or with a suit at night.One of those bags that can go from casual to business attire, to cocktail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this purse for my girlfriend and she loved it. It was cheaper than in regular stores, so it was a great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purse, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this as a present for my girlfriend on her birthday and she absolutely loves it. It is the perfect size, not too big and not too small. Has all the compartments you'd need if you are neat and you can dress it up or slightly down in your woredrobe. I also like the 4 knobs on the bottom of the purse so the leather stays off the ground, very smart design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

MICHAEL Michael Kors Jet Set Top-Zip Tote
$198.00 $188.40 - $435.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.