Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite bag
Great shoulder bag with a lot of storage options. The interior and exterior pockets help me keep everything organized and easy to find and the main compartment is large enough to include extra things like my ipad, magazines, or a bottle of water along with my wallet and a cosmetic bag, but the bag doesn't seem too big or get too heavy. The leather is nice and the style...
Published 2 months ago by zaziesmom

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Strap broke
Had this bag and the strap broke after 6 months - I am so disappointed to spend over $200 on a handbag and have it come apart. Michael Kors has always been a great brand...I don't know what happened. Maybe this one was defective.
Published 16 months ago by Laurie


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Strap broke, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had this bag and the strap broke after 6 months - I am so disappointed to spend over $200 on a handbag and have it come apart. Michael Kors has always been a great brand...I don't know what happened. Maybe this one was defective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite bag, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoulder bag with a lot of storage options. The interior and exterior pockets help me keep everything organized and easy to find and the main compartment is large enough to include extra things like my ipad, magazines, or a bottle of water along with my wallet and a cosmetic bag, but the bag doesn't seem too big or get too heavy. The leather is nice and the style of the bag is classic - it's held up well so far and I expect it to have a long life. I'm considering an additional color since I love the bag so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best price online, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a genuine Michael Kors tote. I looked all over and couldn't find it anywhere below the MSR except here. I was a leery of this deal at first, but I received the tote and confirmed its authenticity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my mom, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She totally loves it.She loves the size and many compartments.
Uses it frequently.MK products are good, the leather is indeed great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this purse for my girlfriend and she loved it. It was cheaper than in regular stores, so it was a great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars On the og type girl*, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect professional purse for work, interviews, etc. As well as chic enough for everyday use. Big enough to fit my ipad, kindle, wallet, and small makeup bag That's all a girl needs that's on the go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JoeGQ78, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this bag for my wife, she loves it.
Trying to keep her up to date, I would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect leather ,fabulous design, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MICHAEL Michael Kors Jet Set Top-Zip Tote (Apparel)
Looks even better than i expected and the leather is beautiful and soft
Very satisfied with my purchase with amaZon:):)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like it alot, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the only thing is the straps in the front where they buckle sometimes the don't lay right. otherwise I like it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm in love with my bag,! So beautiful and chic. I carry it at all times. I get lots of compliments from my friends, male and female. The color is so bright and sophisticated! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

MICHAEL Michael Kors Jet Set Top-Zip Tote
$198.00 $170.00 - $435.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.