Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Price:$3.30+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 7, 2013
What an embarrassing gift! I bought these as a stocking stuffer for a die-hard Cards fan and although they do look okay at first glance, they are made with low grade materials. None of them worked out of the package. We had to hold each one up to a flame to start the ink flow and some only work intermittently. Also, the pocket clips broke of of two of them after just a few days of normal use. If you're a collector and don't intend to ever use them, then this may be a good match for your needs. Otherwise, buy a high-quality refillable pen and have it engraved with the official logo or consider a St. Louis Cardinals Metal Engraved Pocket Notepad & Pen Set or a MLB St Louis Cardinals 3 Pc Red Engraved Pen Gift Set. Maybe check out the official team store. Quite a bit more expensive, but worth it.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
This is one great team but the company that makes these pens is terrible. Some of the worst pens. They get caught and the majority of the time the ball point doesn't come out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
If these pens didn't have the Cardinals logo they would rate a 1. They look great but fail to write at times. Pens are for writing. I don't like having to stop to get the pen started back writing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
These pens are a good stocking-stuffer but don't stand up to regular use... the black clip broke almost instantly and I think we're down to one pen after a year now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
Super small..but cute pens....not the nice bic kind...but...that's ok. Got one pack...glad I didn't order a lot of them though..a little bit too cheap of a pen. Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
Got these for my dad because he always carries around pens in his pocket and now he has these. He really likes them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
The hubby is a huge Cards fan. this was part of his valentines day basket, he loves the way they look and write!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Good quality pens with the St. Louis Cardinals on them. This is a great and fun item for any Cardinal fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
almost every pen either was dry or broke right away, very cheap pens, I would stay away from this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Dad loves them for work. Great Present for Christmas. he still using them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.