Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: MOKOLO Bronze Infinity Lady Retro Knit Cross Love/Rudder Anchor/Love Charms Suede Wrap Bracelet
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 18, 2014
Love the bracelet, but it is impossible to put on by yourself. The first time I had my husband put it on me, the dangling chain piece broke off. It's like the clasp is crooked or something... kinda weird.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
For $3, I wasn't expecting much, but the clasp broke the first time I tried to take it off. I can replace the clasp, but I have a feeling the rest of it will be falling apart soon. Should have kept my $3 and made this one myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
The bracelet was good. It was a little smaller than I expected. It did break however which was my fault but you have to be very careful when you wear it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
This is a nice bracelet. Got one for myself and one for mom. Didn't expect anything great for this low price but it was really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
THEY LOOK LIKE REAL SILVER. I wish I could clip them around my wrist though. Oh well, I will use them as earrings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
I love this bracelet. It is perfect for the nautical look for the summer and the price was great too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
I ordered this one and got another one. I still like what I got, but would have liked this better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
Excellent gift, with awesome appearance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.