Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 15, 2016
Stopped chargeing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
Tablet even better than I ever expected very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2016
This is my 2nd Xoom tablet. Used the 1st one for many years without fail. Love my Xoom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
exellent tablet he lopks awesome when y use through my led tv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
Love everything that had to do with this tablet. The screen resolution , camera, battery life , pretty fast at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
iPad is lighter and does somethings better and faster (switching screen orientation) and the Xoom does somethings better and faster. The advantage with the Xoom is having 2x the amount of RAM built in. So things like Google Maps keeps up better on the Xoom. I really like the browser on the Xoom better too, but that, like most of the rest of this, is personal preference.

The good:

- quality build
- great flexibility
- great camera's front and rear
- fully loaded WiFi only version (still has the GPS, gyro and even a barometer)
- Great graphics, nice display
- Not required to use iTunes to set it up and use it

The not so good:

- Screen is a fingerprint magnet, worse I have ever had.
- Not as easy to use out of the box as the iPad
- Not many aps for it yet
- very heavy

At the end of the day, if you use an iPhone and like it, you will like the iPad 2 better. If you use a good Android phone today and like it, you will like the Xoom much better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Crapped out right after the first year warranty. Will not buy this brand again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
Good Deal, would buy from again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2015
Xoom tablet only worked for 4 months. Reseller told me I needed to work with Motorola and they told me they do not make them anymore and could not replace or repair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 129 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.