Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and works great
The infuser is large enough to hold the right amount of tea leaves. And Ribbit the Frog looks cute floating in the tea cup. We had a suicidal duck that would constantly flip over and that's not the case here.
Published 8 months ago by Tahoedog

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but poorly made.
I got this because it looked really cute and was something different than the duck I've seen. It worked great but just poorly made. Water kept seeping into the plastic part of this.
Published 6 months ago by Juanita Kwan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and works great, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
The infuser is large enough to hold the right amount of tea leaves. And Ribbit the Frog looks cute floating in the tea cup. We had a suicidal duck that would constantly flip over and that's not the case here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE him!!!!!!, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
not only is this the cutest thing I have ever seen, but it works beautifully and is very easy to clean!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Tea Drinker, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
I an so happy with this tea infuser, I am a big lose tea drinker and this works like a charm. I can make my tea as strong as I like and it come with a case to sit in once I take it out of my cup. I have a larger cup so it you have a small, not avereage size cup, you may want to think twice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift idea, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
Got it for my mother and she absolutely adores it, she loves frogs and this actually does float on the water, super freaking cute!!
East to use and clean, just twist and pull off the mesh chamber. Holds 3 bags of tea comfortably without worrying of water not reaching some of the tea. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works great, January 30, 2014
By 
Kriss SNiffen (Rochester, New york United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
I love it. It is cute and saves the tea in the bottom while it steeps. Very easy to hide away also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is just too cheerful for words!, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
I start my day with this guy floating in my tea and can't help but be chortling in minutes. Great gift for whimsical tea drinkers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works good, October 22, 2013
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
I bought this for my frog loving wife to steep her loose herbal teas.

The infuser works as promised and holds plenty of loose tea.
It is easy to use and clean and the storage cup is a great addition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but poorly made., October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
I got this because it looked really cute and was something different than the duck I've seen. It worked great but just poorly made. Water kept seeping into the plastic part of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars broken, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
I really, really liked this tea infuser at first until I realized that its top had a little break in it. It kept making small bubbles and I could see how the top was full of water already. As I couldn't use it anymore without the risk of allowing dirty / old water to get into my tea, I had to throw it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
This little froggy is a great conversation starter, and an excellent tea infuser. The top plastic piece (with the frog on it) attaches well to the metal basket, and has never come apart in my tea (Thank God!). The plastic top floats well, keeping the frog above water and the tea below water. The little plastic cup that it comes with fits perfectly and is very handy for saving the tea for a second infusing while not leaking all over your table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9fef0ccc)

This product

MSC Ribbit Tea Infuser 10033
$6.65
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.