Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pure Science Macaali - Maca with Tongkat Ali Extract - All Natural Male Enhancement Formula combining Maca Root Powder and Tongkat Ali Extract - 50 Capsules
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 20, 2014
I have grown to respect the products Pure Science has been releasing. My main focus was to find something that can help me get energy and assist me with my workouts. Macaali with a combination of Pure Science's Tongkat Ali, has been a perfect mix for what I was trying to achieve. This of course should provide you with benefits in the bedroom too and I can tell you it WORKS!!!!! Not only in being in the mood but also in overall performance. I feel like a 20 year old in my 40's. The best part of all this is that its all natural and it seems Pure Science is onto something very positive! I recommend you try it for at least a month and then decide if it is right for you. Personally I am seeing results within a week so give it a try!
22 comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
I take a number of herbal products for increasing virility and testosterone naturally. I tied Macaali alone for a week and notice some delayed but positive results. Like some other users, I tried combining with GH-2 and have found that in conjunction with GH-2 I'm getting stronger more noticeable results in vitality and sexual energy. I would recommend using for a few weeks of daily as well as using Macaali on the morning of intimate activities.I will likely order again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
I have used gh2 for a while now and it works great for me, together with macaali it really adds a boost to my libido. I recommend this product
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2013
I was quite excited when this product is launched because I do believe this is the first of its kind in the male enhancement supplement category - combining Maca and Tongkat Ali extract.

Now on first look, it doesn't look as good as their other Tongkat Ali product SD-200 because each capsule contains only 200mg of Tongkat Ali extract and 200 mg of Maca Root powder. But this version of Macaali has 100 capsules per bottle so that more than makes up for it. Personally I take 3 capsules everytime and thats 600mg of TKA extract and Maca... a very potent dosage. Needless to say, I get a good boost in energy and vitality; effect isn't immediate. But I can live with that. It beats stimulant-based supplements which contain caffeine that 'pick' you up but lets you down harder.

Highly recommended!
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I have been taking GH-2 for about 6 months now and recently added in Macaali about a month ago. I have already seen increased energy, increased hair growth, and much more overall stamina. I do recommend this product for those looking for a product with no noticed negative side-effects and positive results.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
I have used a couple of Pure Science products in the past- SD-200, GH-2, and Chrysin w/ Nettle Root Extract-AE3. I have always been thrilled with the quality and results of their products. I had also been adding a Maca Root Extract from another supplier to the mix, so when I saw that I could get Maca and Tongkat Ali in the same product I was eager to give it a try. I was not to be disappointed. These two together, along with GH-2, give me (44yr-male) PLENTY of what I need to get through my very active days (active job and workouts) and still have more than enough in reserve to satisfy my partner. I take 1 Macaali in the morning, 1each of GH-2 midday, and 1 Macaali in the evening. At first I took them every day for a 10 days to get some build up in my system, now its 4 days on 3 days off. This recipe seems to work for me but everyone is different. I am a believer and I will continue to use Pure Science supplements as long as they remain affordable-which they are by far the best value on the market. I did a lot of research into other products regarding quality, purity, and dosage. Pure Science comes out on top-ALWAYS. I hope this review helps anyone that is on the fence about buying this or any other supplements from this supplier.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
The first thing is you need to take it 30 minutes before you have any food. If you can do that then this supplement is for you. It is the firs one I have found that has maca as one if its ingredients.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
Okay, mid forties male, healthy, work out daily, very active physically and sexually. Have been taking Macaali since Feb 1st along with an additional 500mg of Tongkat Ali. After thirty days I have not experienced any noticeable difference in stamina or performance so far. Will update this review again after the two bottles are gone......
Update March 9th:
Okay, Whoa! Holy Crap! It took six weeks!....I have turned into a ripped sex machine! Wife had been away for two weeks, she noticed the chest and arm muscle definition before she got out of the car, and then the mighty sword that would not quit! I have had great increase in strength and stamina both. I have also recently added high protein and ATP to daily routine...I am very impressed with the combination!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I’ve been taking the Macaali (350 MG)/Tongkat Ali(350MG) combination pill (1:100), along with the GH-2 product, sold by Pure Science Supplement, for about two weeks. I’ve experienced positive results. I feel extra energy during my workouts and I’m waking up to a saluting pleasure package which my girlfriend enjoys and every morning. I also feel like I have more energy during the day. I’m very pleased with this product. Prior to taking the Macalli combo pill, I was using Pure Science Supplement’s SD-200 (Tongkat Ali/400MG/200:1) product which made me a believer in the company. I recommend this product, as well. I stopped taking it to ensure I experience the true results of the Macaali/Tongkat Ali combo pill. All their products, thus far have met my expectations. It’s also a bonus to know that these products are all natural.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2014
Hi i bought this product for energy and to increase my stamnia with my girl it did give more energy but not stamnia as matter fact all i needed to do was lose weight i went back to normal on bothi and im a 43 year old male you its an ok product good on energy but really you dont need it!. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.