Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This shirt makes me cool.
I feel badass just looking at this shirt. Never mind when I actually put it on. The seas part and legions of loyal clones begin bowing to my authority. Fits awesome. True to size. Good size screen print on front. Thin type of material shirt is made of. Like that. Not too heavy
Published 12 months ago by Polkadotyeti

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool but not perfect
I love the design, the fabric it's lightweight and nice but it runs a bit large. I read the reviews and I listened to them and went a size bigger than my usual L, ordered XL and after washing it it shirks a bit but still runs large. the other thing is that the difference between a L and a XL are HUUGE! and XL it considerably bigger than a L. I have a L from this same...
Published 4 days ago by SERGIO P.


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This shirt makes me cool., December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I feel badass just looking at this shirt. Never mind when I actually put it on. The seas part and legions of loyal clones begin bowing to my authority. Fits awesome. True to size. Good size screen print on front. Thin type of material shirt is made of. Like that. Not too heavy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boba Fett Shirt is Awesome, February 13, 2010
By 
C. Chambliss "papi" (Madill, OK United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Boba Fett shirt is awesome. It is made of sturdy material with well sewn seams. It washes well and does not shrink. The size is true to most t-shirts so no worry over fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BobbaFett T Shirt, March 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It arrived fast however Bobba seems a lot smaller then what the shirt pic shows not bad but I was hoping for a bigger Bobba 4/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cool but not perfect, December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the design, the fabric it's lightweight and nice but it runs a bit large. I read the reviews and I listened to them and went a size bigger than my usual L, ordered XL and after washing it it shirks a bit but still runs large. the other thing is that the difference between a L and a XL are HUUGE! and XL it considerably bigger than a L. I have a L from this same brand and fits way too small and the XL feels like 2 sizes bigger at least. So L it's too small and XL too big... No middle point. The sleeves are also HUGE! I don't have skinny arms and I think i could fit both of them in one sleeve. Such a pity that the sizes are so weird.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Graphic, October 21, 2014
By 
Donald99 (STRATFORD,CT) - See all my reviews
Average quality tee shirt with subtle but impressive, dangerous looking & large Boba Fett graphic. It was a birthday present for 12 year old 5'5" & average build grandson. The men's small fit well but could have bought a medium if I wanted to ensure he wouldn't out grow it too soon. It was a big hit with him; dropping the shirt he was wearing to the floor & he's worn it a lot despite the recent cool weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
By 
G. Herrin "savoring each moment" (New Johnsonville, TN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great t-shirt! Fit well and fabric is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit. Received it earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star Wars shirt, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit, no shrinking, no fading. All good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit large, Great shirt., June 25, 2014
By 
Christian Jones (SOUTH LAKE TAHOE, CA, US) - See all my reviews
ran a bit large but otherwise great shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So pretty!!! :), June 22, 2014
I love Star Wars so I love this shirt but they are smaller than they appears. I bought it for a gift and my friend is size M but I had to buy a size L. But they are really soft and the grafic are well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mad Engine Men's The Bounty Hunter T-Shirt
$19.99 $10.70 - $31.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.