Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice
I love it. It fits perfectly and its really good quality. Iron man is the best and I deserve the best shirt
Published 4 months ago by swilde

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Shirt as requested
Runs large and is just a little cheaply constructed. The recipient thinks it's fine but I'm the one who will try to shrink it and when that fails I'll run seams up the sides. One of those gifts I hope gets worn at least a few times.
Published 19 months ago by Katherine S. White


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it. It fits perfectly and its really good quality. Iron man is the best and I deserve the best shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "I love it! ", July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
On behalf of my husband...."I love it!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift for iron man fan, June 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i purchased this as a gift and it was perfect. very fun shirt for iron man fans. fits true to size, nice t-shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought as a gift, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit him as expected. He's small and clothes that fit him are hard to come by. The material is good and it's true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great shirt, great fit, looks amazing, fit as expected, i would buy again. i would reccomend it to everyone and my friends like it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, May 17, 2014
By 
Jay Bird (APO, AE United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased to match son's birthday themed party. Sizes run as stated. Glad they had matching shirts for adults and children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hides an out of shape belly, February 27, 2014
By 
Kyra Sellers (San Francisco Bay Area) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas, he is complaining that he looks pregnant, so i thought this shirt would help disguise that for him and it did. The design took away from the fact that he looked belly heavy and diminished that quite well. He says it is very comfortable to wear and the size was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit great got here when it was suppose to. Needed it 2 days after getting it. Thanks a bunch appreciate it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars no, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its very beautiful, i love it its what i wanted and i am glad i found it thank you so very much i will be doing so recomending for this is a very beautiful piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super cute, nice quality! My 11 yr old didn't want to fully dress up this Halloween so he wore this instead. He really liked it and still wears it on a weekly basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mad Engine Men's Iron Man Costume T-Shirt
$49.99 $11.95 - $21.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.