Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sleeves a tad short/tight :(
Very very comfortable, vintage looking shirt. Received a complement the first time I wore it. The only problem (and reason it gets 4 ★ instead of 5) is that the sleeves are shorter in comparison to the rest of the shirt (the length and width are great). I don't consider myself having big arms, but they're slightly bigger than avg. for my height of 6 feet (size M). I...
Published 9 months ago by Robert

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars wtf
it is definitely not the same one as the one in the picture , its way darker fabric and the design on it is barely recognizable , so im really not happy at all with this purchase
Published 6 months ago by gummkilgannon


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sleeves a tad short/tight :(, February 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mad Engine Men's My Squadron T-Shirt (Apparel)
Very very comfortable, vintage looking shirt. Received a complement the first time I wore it. The only problem (and reason it gets 4 ★ instead of 5) is that the sleeves are shorter in comparison to the rest of the shirt (the length and width are great). I don't consider myself having big arms, but they're slightly bigger than avg. for my height of 6 feet (size M). I suppose the shorter/tighter sleeves would be fine for those who have twigs for arms, but if you have any size on your arms you'll have to stretch them out a tad so they don't ride up your armpit and make you look like a douche.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tshirt, January 16, 2014
By 
Denese Renner (Windsor, CO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt has a nice soft vintagy feel to it. My son loved the design and it fit true to size. Great shirt at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt! Love the print! The fabric seems like its great quality. Soft and comfortable. Shirt came packaged in protective wrap, which I appreciated. Sizing was accurate - order what you normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price, October 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is made of good quality material, though it's a bit thinner than what I'd had in mind. Will probably last a year or so, if it is washed in cold water. Buy your own size. I did. It fits as expected. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and retro, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric on this shirt is VERY comfortable, I love these types of clothes. The fabric is a bit thin so it may not hold up, but it hasn't had any tears at the seam or anything yet.

It looks great and I love the the old-school design, very iconic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a shirt, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a shirt. Fits pretty well. Doesn't seem to have shrunk after a couple of washes, seems to be decent quality at this point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool!, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best T-shirt I own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So pretty!!! :), June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Star Wars so I love this shirt but they are smaller than they appears. I bought it for a gift and my friend is size M but I had to buy a size L. But they are really soft and the grafic are well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shirt mostly because I absolutely love star wars! Though in the picture the blue looks lighter and when i received mine its more of a navy color! but fits perfect as i expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the design... ordered wrong color., May 17, 2014
By 
D. Lehmann (Thono., FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this as a gift and I somehow ordered the dark blue(I swear I opted for the light navy) and I do not like it as much but I hate returning things so I hope he will like it! Update: He loved it! He wore it right away even. It was a direct hit... pretty sure the death star rolled over in it's grave!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mad Engine Men's My Squadron T-Shirt
$19.99 $9.95 - $21.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.