Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mandalore
With this shirt I pull down double the number of bounties per week and I rarely need to use a thermal detonator.
Published 9 months ago by LaVarious

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It shrinks
I really wanted to like the shirt. The skull image is much smaller than the size depicted in the pic, and it appears to be a bit off center. The shirt will also shrink with every wash. I normally wear an XL or 2XL, and this 2XL feels more like a snug XL.
Published 13 months ago by Echo


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mandalore, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
With this shirt I pull down double the number of bounties per week and I rarely need to use a thermal detonator.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It shrinks, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really wanted to like the shirt. The skull image is much smaller than the size depicted in the pic, and it appears to be a bit off center. The shirt will also shrink with every wash. I normally wear an XL or 2XL, and this 2XL feels more like a snug XL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok shirt, April 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mad Engine Men's Vest E. Boba T-Shirt (Apparel)
The shirt is ok. Personally I think it looks better in the picture. On the actual shirt the design looks blurry, almost out of focus, especially the black spots within the design. Still a nice design but quality is a little lower than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, January 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this shirt for my brother for Christmas, he loves it a lot. We are both into star wars and this was the prefect gift for a big fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The little bro said he must have it.., February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mad Engine Men's Vest E. Boba T-Shirt (Apparel)
Being the awesome sister that I am LOL... I ordered this shirt for my brother. The quality is great. It's your good old cotton shirt. The t-shirt it self is good cotton fabric. The design is great too. It doesn't seem as though the design will fade or start coming off. We ordered a medium and it does seem true to size but if your one of those in between medium and large I would say go for the large. As far as I know there was no shrinkage of the shirt after drying. Overall this shirt is great. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you're a star wars fan, this is a must have shirt. Product is also comfortable and looks better than the picture in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt has held up well and the pattern hasn't faded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3XL fits as expected. Hubs likes it!, July 8, 2014
By 
Danger's Mama (Maryland, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great design on a 3XL shirt. It's nice that this was offered as many cool t-shirt designs are not in big sizes. Quality is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a Mandolorian or Boba fan, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. I ordered an XL and it fit like I expected it to. Heavy weight and soft material. Washes well. Solid product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mad Engine Men's Vest E. Boba T-Shirt
$19.99 $10.25 - $23.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.