Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!
Great shoe for the price! I found it in a department store for $109 and waited to buy as I had a hunch that was a major markup. Went onto Amazon and found them for $59. A great savings. The shoe is light and far more comfortable than any other dress shoes I have ever bought. Some of those were in the $200 range but these Maddens outperform those.
Published 9 months ago by TheUstudent

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not look like in the picture
Does not look like in the picture, also it was advertised as man made but has leather lining. Returned this.
Published 4 months ago by Kinshumann


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Looking Shoe, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, this is an excellent buy and a great looking shoe. I recommend it highly. You won't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe for the price! I found it in a department store for $109 and waited to buy as I had a hunch that was a major markup. Went onto Amazon and found them for $59. A great savings. The shoe is light and far more comfortable than any other dress shoes I have ever bought. Some of those were in the $200 range but these Maddens outperform those.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this shoe, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this shoe right here is great, when I have it on I feel like a million dollars, it completes the professional look I present at work, and my chic digs it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the price, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes are a bit slimmer than I'd have hoped. Having wide feet makes it a bit of a tight fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe fit really well. You can tell it's not the top quality but for the price it is worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would buy again!, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes! They look really stylish and are exactly what I was looking for! Would definitely get another pair again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Does not look like in the picture, February 23, 2014
By 
Kinshumann (Seattle, WA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Does not look like in the picture, also it was advertised as man made but has leather lining. Returned this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy!, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the Madden's until the sole just came unattached from one shoe and I've only had them about 2 months. Any warranty?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars madden men 10.5, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe fitted nice n snugly. I liked the colour, got a lot of compliments at work. Would recommend Madden shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit! Cheap Material., January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit of this shoe was spot on. I wore them for a couple hours to break in and they molded to my feet. Very comfortable! However, the material is quite cheap feeling and for that I had to knock a star. you can easily feel that it is not leather. They do look very classy though. They do NOT look cheap from the outside. They looked good enough to wear for my wedding. I'm happy with the purchase because its hard to find my size.. 7.5. JC Penny's however has a better shoe the same style for less just not my size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Madden Men's M-Franky Oxford
$38.24 - $59.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.