Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe
I seen some reviews saying that the shoe doesn't fit correctly. It fits me perfect and because it's a narrow shoe if you have wide feet it could be tight. The shoe seems to stretch to fit your foot. I love it so far. I have worn them maybe 6 or 7 times we will see how long they last. I would say great shoe for great price.
Published 8 months ago by Terrill Colbert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars love them but....
sole peeled away from the front of the shoe after my first sole peeled away from the front of shoe after one wearing
Published 4 months ago by Denise Turano


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I seen some reviews saying that the shoe doesn't fit correctly. It fits me perfect and because it's a narrow shoe if you have wide feet it could be tight. The shoe seems to stretch to fit your foot. I love it so far. I have worn them maybe 6 or 7 times we will see how long they last. I would say great shoe for great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit small, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are great looking, high quality, and as descrbed. But it's a bit too small, order 1 size or 0.5 larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the price, this shoe is well worth it, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wasn't sure what to expect paying $25. Everything is according to what the picture shows. One thing about it i didn't like (which kind of goes across all boat shoes, not just madden) is the fact that my feet are are slightly wider than the average male wearing size 11/11.5... So after wearing it a few times, i notice the side of the shoe spreading a bit. if Madden made the shoe a little wider, i would have given it a hard 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The size nine were perfect, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the 9.5 because there were a lot of reviews saying they fit a bit small but it was not the case with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great for a relaxed style with a little flair added! I've traveled around with them. They're not the most comfortable shoes for long days of walking, but they're comfortable enough for me (and the style makes it worth it).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always buy Steve Madden, always fits perfect. I got the 8.5 n it fits perfectly. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought these for my son and he says they are very comfortable and not light weight for walking. I have tried different and expensive brands for my son that he made me return until I purchased these for my son. I have not heard a complaint yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sole fell apart after being caught in the rain once.
Cheap quality. I couldn't believe it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No socks required, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit - good price and was happy with the quality. Easy to shop on Amazon for shoes.
Looks like

Jason Spates
Truck Lenders USA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfy and stylish shoe that I've worn a bunch so far. For this price, it's hard to find a similar quality boat shoe out there. Fits true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Madden Men's Gamer Boat Shoe
$60.00 $57.00 - $60.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.