Prime Music
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Clickgoodwill
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Music, DVD, Software, Video Games. These items may have scratches. They have not been teste029956249301 d and will not be tested. Also the case may be cracked or damaged. Key code may not be available on computer software. Artwork and booklet included unless otherwise noted.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Magic Horn
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Magic Horn Enhanced

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Enhanced, February 20, 2007
"Please retry"
$14.58 $9.98

Black Friday in Music Black Friday in Music

Product Details

  • Performer: Canadian Brass
  • Composer: David / Connors, Carol Shire, Astor Piazzolla, Niccolo Paganini, Bramwell Tovey, Johann Sebastian Bach, et al.
  • Audio CD (February 20, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Enhanced
  • Label: Opening Day Ent
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #562,788 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. With You I'm Born Again
2. Libertango
3. Cantrabajeando
4. Oblivion
5. Fracanapa
6. Caprice No.24
7. Cakewalk On A Tightrope
8. Preacher On The Pier
9. Magic Horn Tango
10. State Street Stomp
11. Concerto In G Major BWV 973
12. Toccata
13. Rondo From Horn Quintet K407
14. Allegro
15. Air
16. Hornpipe
17. Allegro Maestoso
18. Echoes Of Harlem
19. Quintet

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Count Biscotti on December 11, 2008
Format: Audio CD
This album was recorded upon the return of founding member Stuart Laughton to the Canadian Brass. Stuart is one of those rare upper brass virtuosos who is a musician first and a trumpet player second, and this album has much the sound of his previous musical home, the True North Brass (also worth a listen). So, while the triple tonguing is still there, you tend not to notice it and listen to the textures of the arrangements. Recommended.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?